Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by SEVASTI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

très bon rapport qualité-prix

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
Personnel très gentil et serviable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
Ony the rom was cold
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

One night hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Pros: post video on the site for easier hotel access
Cons: hotel is quiet outdated, but for one night it really does not matter
Location: Marathonas
This hotel is mostly used for a night-before-the-flight stay. Price-wise it is perfectly right, location-wise it is not as close to airport as it might seem. There are two ways to get to airport - the longer one is simpler since it takes you via highways. The shorter one is via small streets. I took the long one and the trip was around 35-40min. So in this aspect, the best hotel choice would be Holiday Inn which is only 10min away from the airport. Myrto Hotel is not easy to find. Yes, it is located on the main road, but not where you expect it to be. I noticed it by an accident thanks to their large and bright sign. Navigation system just could not locate it. There is not that much to do at the hotel, nor there is not much nearby. Hotel has parking, has bar, rooms are plain and outdated, but for a night stay it does not matter. We arrived at 10pm after long drive from Meteoras and left the hotel at 5:30am. I did spend long time looking for the hotel, but if you want to save some money, stay here. Otherwise stay at Holiday Inn that will cost you twice as much.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adl, AUS

Quick Airport Stopover

Posted Nov 2, 2015
We stayed here for one night as it was relatively close to the airport. The rooms had everything we needed and was well kept. Staff were helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice simple hotel close to Rafina Port

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Just flew into Athens from the states and went right to Myrto. Was a simple easy hotel close to port. Had a cute bar outside and staff was friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal

Not close to the aéroport at all. Taxi 60 euros

Posted Sep 21, 2015
It was like i slep in the corridor because of the noise and the walls so slim.
3 out of 5
by Jörg

Zweckmäßiges Hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Wir haben das Hotel nur für eine Nacht vor unserem Heimflug benötigt. Dafür war es absolut ok. Schöner Garten mit Pool und Restaurant. Ansonsten hat das Hotel die beste Zeit hinter sich.
4 out of 5
by Medina from new Zealand

good value for the services on offer

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
it was a good value for what you pay for hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Es un hotel cerca del aeropuerto.

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Pros: Lo atentos que fueron en recepción con nosotros.
Cons: El colchón
Location: Relativamente cerca del aeropuerto.
Estuvimos en este hotel para pasar una noche entre vuelo y vuelo y el personal fue excepcional. La habitación era amplia y con salida al jardín. Teníamos el desayuno incluido pero nos marchábamos antes de la hora de desayunar y nos prepararon una gran variedad de cosas para que pudiéramos tomar algo antes de irnos al aeropuerto. Nos informaron de todo, nos ofrecieron servicio de despertador, se encargaron de llamarnos un taxi muy barato, para lo que cobraban los demás.