Ratings based on 321 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TOKYO

シンタグマ広場に面した便利なホテル

Posted May 7, 2016
ロケーションは観光や街歩きにとても便利。徒歩でプラカ地区、コロナキ地区、アクロポリス周辺に行ける。 ルームサービスはとても親切で対応が早く、気持ちいい。 ただ、フロントは対応が事務的で、朝の挨拶もしない。ドアボーイも同じく無愛想。まるで警備員のよう。挨拶しないドアボーイは初めてでした。 ポーターはとても親切で明るくテキパキ動いてくれました。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated but good location

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Good location, got a room facing a wall in construction. Front desk not very pleasant. Suggested to the unfriendly guy at frimt desk, that it would be nice to have a complementary bottle of water, paid for one from mini bar 4 eu. He said it and I quote, in Greece, uou can just drink water from the tap... A country that arw in a deep recession, should take care of their, few clients, a little better, specially whem they dont kmow that the client may be a travel Agent. For the money rhey charge, there are lots of better options right next door.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Excellent hotel in great center location

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: "Queen /King" bed was really two twins placed together.
Location: Acropolis, Plaka district, high end shopping district all walking distance.
We've stayed at this hotel twice now for our trip to Greece and both times have been very happy with experience. It is an excellent hotel for the price- affordable 5 star hotel. The staff are all very friendly and helpful. One of our non smoking rooms had cigarette smoke smell when we arrived and they quickly were able to find us another room. Central Syntagma Square location allows you to easily walk to every thing, & is close to metro stop. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for affordable 5 star hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

支配人の対応に感激!

Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Hotels
ゼネラルストライキのため、すべての公共機関が止まり、 タクシーも1台もいませんでした。ホテルの支配人が大変親切で空港行きのバスが動いているかバス停まで行って確認してくれました。国会周辺は封鎖されているため隣の駅のヒルトンまで行きなさい、そこから空港行きのバスに乗りなさいと紙にバスの番号まで紙に書いてくださいました。無事空港行きバスに乗れ飛行機にも間に合いました。本当にありがとうございました。滞在中も快適に過ごすことができ皆さん親切ですまたアテネに行った際は利用する予定です。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MELBOURNE

EXCELLENT LOCATION

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: LOCATION
Cons: NOTHING
Location: SYNTAGMA, SHOPPING, SITES, MUSEUMS, RESTAURANTS, CAFES
EXCELLENT LOCATION, FABULOUS STAFF, GREAT FOOD IN THE RESTAURANTS, KNOWLEDGEABLE STAFF, GREAT ASSISTANCE,
4 out of 5
by ANTONIS I.

Bussiness trip

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Ebookers
Hotel is in an excellent location. Staff was supporting and friendly.
5 out of 5
by Víctor from Barcelona

Excelente

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente hotel, bien cuidado, habitación confortable, y situado en pleno centro de la ciudad. Volvería.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Øivind

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rusty

Toppenläge

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on MrJet
Ett hotell i hjärtat av Aten. Snyggt och välordnat. Trevlig kafeteria i bottenvåningen där man kan träffa vänner eller bara sitta ner för en kopp kaffe eller en drink. Frukosten i restaurang Parlament är mycket bra, men som restaurang ger jag inte högsta betyg. Skulle gärna vilja ha 2 fåtöljer i de dyrare rummen i stället för bara 1 + en ganska obekväm stol. Personalen är mycket tillmötesgående och man ser inga sura miner om man inte har växel till att betala dricks för små tjänster.