Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Virginia from Oregon, USA

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
Only needed a place to stay after ferry.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, excellent staff

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Pros: location, staff
Best value for the money you pay - the staff was amazing, whatever we needed, it was done...
3 out of 5
by Seung from Georgia, USA

Posted Nov 21, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is very close to the Pireaus port and metro. Staff members were very kind & helpful although they did not speak English very well. One thing that bothered me the most was strong smell of cigarette smoke in a room and loud noisy from streets starting early morning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saint-André de Cubzac

Bruyant, non conforme à la description.

Posted Nov 7, 2015
Pros: Et bien... part la proximité de la station de métro Pirée ?
Cons: Tous... y compris et surtout les conditions de réservation via Expedia.fr
Location: Quartier animé la journée: boutiques, marché, port du Pirée, mais plutôt glauque la nuit. Proximité du métro Pirée et du port.
Hotel situé au Pirée, portant le même non qu'un hôtel du centre d'Athènes. Difficile à trouver par le taxi (mal équipé: pas de GPS). Odeur de tabac froid dans la chambre dite non fumeur et dans toutes les parties communes, lit à faire à l'arrivée, fenêtre qui ne ferme pas à clé de même que le volet, couloirs bruyants le matin très tôt (4 à 5 h du matin), quartier bruyant (travaux de pilotage dès le matin, pas de rideau de douche, tablette au dessus du lavabo incliné: nécessaire de toillette en équilibre précaire. Une seule prise électrique dans la chambre. Petit déjeuner dit continental: 1 briquette de jus d'orange du commerce, quelques gâteaux secs, un croque monsieur, café ! Panne d'eau chaude le deuxième jour. Cependant personnel serviable et courtois. Situation: proche du métro Pirée permettant de se rendre au centre ville facilement.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Anti climax

Posted Nov 2, 2015
I've spent 2 weeks traveling through Italy and Greece, hotel Niki was my half way stop for a night and I booked it as it was near the port for ferry the next day and because it had a bathtub. I arrived at 7pm, check in is till midnight but the clerk made me feel like I was interrupting or waking her up. I get taken downstairs to a basement that is pitch black, she fumbles for a light and opens my room door. Walks in puts the key on the table and walks off saying 'your key' I asked ' Internet?' For wifi was included but she walked off. The bed was a mattress. The sheets were under bath towels, I have never had to make my own bed anywhere else in the world! The tub had a shower hose, but no holder in the wall, so showering meant your had to use one arm as a shower head holder - try washing and conditioning your hair like that! No shower curtain, water everywhere and no drain in floor. The toilet wouldn't flush - I worked out the tap was off, I turned it on, filled the cistern and flushed. It kept flushing. There were no power points to recharge phone, I had to unplug the TV which was fine as there was 20 channels of infomercials and Sponge Bob. I don't know if breakfast was included, I didn't bother asking and couldn't wait to leave the next morning. Just bad . . .
4 out of 5
by Riku from Savonlinna

Hyvä perushotelli

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Hyvä palvelu. Hyvät parvekkeet. Aamupala todella niukka, ei 5e arvoinen.
4 out of 5
by Kurt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

方便

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
近碼頭,要早上去坐船的好選擇。但是房間很濃厚的煙味
3 out of 5
by MARINA from Москва

На 1 ночь и только

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Отель находится около выхода Е7,Е8 в Пирее,что удобно для уплывающих из этих выходов.Сам отель небольшой, номера крохотные, заходишь-сразу кровать, сбоку вход в ванну. Мы брали на 1 ночь, чтобы переночевать только, поэтому сносно, на большее время я бы не остановился.Еще очень смутило,что напротив кровати вся стена в зеркалах,не понимаю, зачем это.В общем соотношение цены-качество на одну ночь нормальное.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Backstreet hotel of a busy road near Piraeus port

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Pros: Good value for stopover to/from Piraeus Port-Cyclades islands, short walking distance of <10 mins to port
Cons: NIKH Hotel as they spell it in Greek!! Almost missed it, great we had an excellent cab driver!
Location: Backstreet hotel. Short walking distance (<<10 mins) to port where most amenities located.
Very small lift & small room with BIG balcony. Clean environment. Check in late & check out at wee hour to catch a ferry to Cyclades, too short a stay to share... cheers