Ratings based on 532 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything needed in Athens!

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: The hotel staff and service.
Location: Acropolis, shopping, restaurants, etc. all are within walking distance!
Excellent! All was great including hotel staff and breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Beautiful hotel, excellent breakfast, staff super friendly and helpful definitely I will come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Highly recommended

Posted Jan 31, 2017
GREAT LOCATION... close to the acropolis and central Athens. FRIENDLY STAFF. GENEROUS SIZE bathrooms. Hotel staff were friendly and at all times willing to assist. Breakfast has a good selection of food on offer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Pros: people
Cons: none
Location: everything close by
Great location, good food, great personal, great hotel for the price cheap
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice contemporary styled hotel near the sites.

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was included, as well as WiFi. The decor was beautiful. Based on it's location, it could be deceiving.
Cons: All of the rooms could include the ability to make tea/coffee.
Location: It was in a good location, from where you were close enough to walk to the popular sites, including the shopping district.
The staff at the hotel was very welcoming and accommodating. We were provided with good ideas for sites to see, as well as directions. The morning of our flight home, we were provided with a breakfast box. That was not expected, and it was very much appreciated. Our transportation to/from the hotel was arranged for us, too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Nov 28, 2016
I come again because it's very close to all areas in Athens
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Top hotel service.

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Hotel staff are excellent, rooms are comfortable and locate in a heart area in Athens. However the neighbor nearby the hotel is a little bit noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Fun boutique hotel in convenient location

Posted Nov 21, 2016
From the moment we arrived until we departed the staff all treated us very well and made us glad we chose this hotel. Many good restaurants nearby as well as walking distance to the Acropolis. The area right around the hotel looks a bit rundown, but we had no problems walking around day and night. Highly recommend staying at O & B.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cyprus

Excellent

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: Very close to everything. Restaurants shopping attractions and metro to go further afield exploring. Will definitely return hopefully for more nights.
This was my 3rd visit to the hotel. The room was excellent amazing view. Very clean. Reception team very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane Australia

Over night in Athens

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Location: We did a walk around the base of the hill the Acropolis is on (we had visited it on a previous stay in Athens) went to Hadrians arch, Temple of Zeus.
We had an overnight stop in Athens at this hotel. It was excellent, well positioned near the Acropolis. Rooms very comfortable, and staff knowledgeable about local places to eat and must see attractions. Also the in house restaurant was great for Breakfast.