Ratings based on 1,090 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix, az

Best staff in Greece!

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Hotel is located on a side street off a main roadway not far from the Acrop and other attractions. Every member of the staff was incredibly helpful and went out of there way to make sure our stay was pleasent. The room was nicely furnished and comfortable. The complimentary breakfast spread and service was among the best we have ever seen! Only downside to the hotel was that the temperature in the room is controlled by the hotel and your thermostat is more of a placebo than anything else. Also noise from bars in the area can get a little loud at night if your a light sleeper but overall we would definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything needed in Athens!

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: The hotel staff and service.
Location: Acropolis, shopping, restaurants, etc. all are within walking distance!
Excellent! All was great including hotel staff and breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Beautiful hotel, excellent breakfast, staff super friendly and helpful definitely I will come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Highly recommended

Posted Jan 31, 2017
GREAT LOCATION... close to the acropolis and central Athens. FRIENDLY STAFF. GENEROUS SIZE bathrooms. Hotel staff were friendly and at all times willing to assist. Breakfast has a good selection of food on offer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Pros: people
Cons: none
Location: everything close by
Great location, good food, great personal, great hotel for the price cheap
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice contemporary styled hotel near the sites.

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was included, as well as WiFi. The decor was beautiful. Based on it's location, it could be deceiving.
Cons: All of the rooms could include the ability to make tea/coffee.
Location: It was in a good location, from where you were close enough to walk to the popular sites, including the shopping district.
The staff at the hotel was very welcoming and accommodating. We were provided with good ideas for sites to see, as well as directions. The morning of our flight home, we were provided with a breakfast box. That was not expected, and it was very much appreciated. Our transportation to/from the hotel was arranged for us, too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Nov 28, 2016
I come again because it's very close to all areas in Athens
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Top hotel service.

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Hotel staff are excellent, rooms are comfortable and locate in a heart area in Athens. However the neighbor nearby the hotel is a little bit noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Fun boutique hotel in convenient location

Posted Nov 21, 2016
From the moment we arrived until we departed the staff all treated us very well and made us glad we chose this hotel. Many good restaurants nearby as well as walking distance to the Acropolis. The area right around the hotel looks a bit rundown, but we had no problems walking around day and night. Highly recommend staying at O & B.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A very nice hotel to stay at athens

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
The staff is all kind and willing to help. The location is good if you want to catch a flight or walk to the main attractions in Athens. The Ermou street, a nice street for shopping, is a just 3 mins walk. The staff recommended a restaurant, Lithos, which gladly we revisited 3 times during our 4-day trip! If you are going to Athens, you must not skip a meal at Lithos. The neighborhood is kind of dirty and perhaps a little unsafe, just like everyone commented, but we don't mind. It's a short walk from the metro and the Ermou street, and the alley is all lit up. So, no worries.