Ratings based on 1,012 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Excelente atencion, el pesonal super atento y el hotel muy preparado. El desayuno es premium
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

Extremely helpful staff

Posted Aug 19, 2016
The staff were all very helpful and provided great tips on how to make the best out of our stay in Athens. Thanks so much for making our trip extra enjoyable!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay in Athens

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Generally good for the hotel facilities, and we got good dinning suggestion from the staff too!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY, NY

Nice hotel in the middle of "everything"

Posted Aug 10, 2016
The Hotel is an area that is very convenient. You can walk to any attraction/ restaurant/ coffee shop/ stores The front desk is amazingly helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in the center of Athens

Posted Aug 7, 2016
This hotel is universally regarded as the best hotel in Athens is within a 10 minute walk to the Acropolis museum in the Acropolis itself. slightly on the stuff inside but you do get pampered LOL. The restaurant at the top of looks Acropolis but if you can get reservations which you should do about two weeks before you get here try to get one next-door at King George hotel for the tutor house which is the same chef
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nice boutique hotel in the heart of Athens

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Comfortable room, very clean, friendly and helpful staff. Conveniently located walking distance from Parthenon and Syntagma square. Would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Very nice and clean hotel close to everything we enjoyed our stay very much very helpful staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, minutes from metro/Parthenon

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Staff, food, location
Location: 1 block from metro, 10-15 minute stroll to Acropolis/Parthenon, heart of Plaka district
Great hotel! I recommend it highly. The hotel is centrally located, just a block from the metro station and a short stroll to the Acropolis/Parthenon and other sights. When I arrived I was warmly welcomed at reception. I was brought a cool glass of ice water to drink and someone took my bag to my room while I registered. The staff took the time to show me sights on the map and talk to me about my stay. Within minutes of settling in to my room, a welcome plate of tapas and a local drink were brought to my room. What a great start! The room was comfortable and furnished with a bar fridge, safe, robe/slippers. The shower was wonderful -- a rainshower shower head, good water pressure and no shortage of hot water at any time of day during my stay. The bed was also great -- firm and comfortable -- and the room was quiet. Breakfast is included and there are a wide range of options in the buffet including both cold and hot items. I also ordered up room service several times because the food was fresh and tasty and reasonably priced. I would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Lovely place. Great location. We were able to see loads of places in Athens because of East walking distances to sites. Accropolis superb! Boat tour amazing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from d

Great location.

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Perfect location. Walking distance to sights. Nice and helpful staff. Good breakfast.