Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Tracey

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your recent 5-star review of your recent stay at The OU Inn! We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future! Best regards, Trevor
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location, location, location...

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
Great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of The Ohio University Inn and Conference Center! I hope you visit again! Best regards, Trevor
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel with clean renovated rooms. Friendly staff and would definitely stay at the Ohio University Inn again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Beautifully kept hotel. Staff extremely friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for writing a 5-star review of your recent stay at The OU Inn! We are so happy you enjoyed your time staying with us and look forward to serving you again in the future! Best regards, Trevor
5 out of 5
by Mary from Uniontown

Wonderful hotel!

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay; did experience some delay in checking in as hotel could not find my reservation at first.
5 out of 5
by Gretchen from Cincinnati

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
The OU Inn is a fantastic hotel. Very pet friendly, great pool and best location for any hotel in relation to campus. Loved our stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for rating your recent stay at The OU Inn! We appreciate your business and hope you return to Athens and stay with us in the future! Warmest regards, Trevor Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Close to the University

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Hotel staff was very helpful. Outdoor pool is small but very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for providing a 5-star review of your recent stay at The OU Inn! It delights me that hotel staff was able to assist you in any way you needed! August is the perfect time to enjoy the outdoor pool, so I am happy the weather was nice enough for you to take a swim! Warmest regards, Trevor
5 out of 5
by Jeffery

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels