Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ver, mexico

muy bueno

Posted Sep 19, 2016
el lugar el lindo, tranquilo y excelente relación precio-calidad
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Very pleasing stay. My guests were very pleased with the location and services
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pictures and rating tell a different story.

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Cons: Update the furniture.
The pictures and the rating tell a different story from what the hotel actually was. Hotel staff is only there up to a certain out so if you're arriving late at night you have to call in advance to make sure someone is there to open the door for you. The room itself if very outdated and as well the bathroom. Although the room appeared clean it didn't smell clean and in the morning I woke up to find some bites on my foot (thank God only dust mites). Other than good location and good pool, would not recommend or stay there again. At the very best it's a 3 star not 4 that's for sure.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reasonable price but too far from city centre

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Overall I had a lovely stay at the hotel but there were several things that let them down. For a start, quite a few of the staff were very rude e.g bringing the bill when we had just sat down and constantly changing the price of drinks and food (charging extra whenever they want). Other waiters were friendly however. In terms of the wifi the signal was extremely bad so I couldn't use the Internet at all. Also, on arrival no one assisted us to getting to the room. We had to find our rooms ourselves taking all of our bags ourselves too whereas it would have been nice to welcome us by introducing us properly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel conveniently located.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
We are very pleased with our stay at this hotel. The lobby, restaurant and pool are very nice. The rooms are clean but a little dated compared to the lobby. The beach is practically a stones throw away. It is a nice beach. The staff at the desk went out of their way to help us. The bus and Tram are right outside the hotel. We took the Tram into Athens and the bus 6 Euros to the airport.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to beach and tram

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: The girl working the night shift was extremely helpful and friendly. The dining room staff was excellent and the breakfast buffet was really good.
Cons: The rooms are terrible. Very small and old. Beds are uncomfortable. Mold spots in bathroom. Very outdated.
Location: Close to beach and tram. Shopping nearby, along with restaurants. About an hour ride into Athens if taking the tram or hop on hop off bus.
The rooms are terrible. The location is perfect for the beach and the tram station is very close. We booked for three people and the room was too small. We asked to move, but were told all the rooms were the same size. We paid for a room with a sea view, but it looked out onto a roof. The beds were hard, the bedding uncomfortable. The bathroom was very small and there were mold spots all around. The towels were pretty rough and there was no lock on the bathroom door. The Internet was slow. On the upside, the girl working the night shift was very helpful and friendly. The dining room was very nice and the food was pretty good. One of the best breakfast buffets we've had. The beach was just across the parking lot and the tram station was only a short walk away. We didn't use the pool, but it looked very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

小さいが小綺麗

Posted Jul 2, 2016
ロケーションは中心から離れているので静かに過ごせる。トラムを利用すればアテネ、ピレウス、グリファダの中心部まで渋滞を気にせずに出掛けられる。スタッフは若くフレンドリー、ただ冬場は周りが海岸で静か過ぎると思う
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ordentliches Hotel direkt am Strand.

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Location: Weiter Strände erreicht man mit dem Auto in 15 Minuten. Zum essen empfiehlt sich das Zentrum in 5 Minuten Entfernung.
Das Frühstück ist sehr vielfältig, griechische Spezialitäten und kontinental in guter Mischung. Der Poolbereich ist wunderbar und lädt zum Entspannen ein. Direkt vor dem Hotel ist ein breiter Strandbereich als Alternative zum Pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to beach

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Very friendly and extremely helpful staff thoroughly enjoyed our stay.