Ratings based on 338 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from taiwan


Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: 離憲法廣場.x95公車站牌.觀光巴士上車處.Plaka都非常近,對面的餐廳非常好吃,尤其是它的希臘沙拉!比其他家餐廳都要好吃,附近也有很多餐廳,對於有帶小孩的我們來說非常方便!早餐種類也還不錯,也有提供嬰兒椅
Cons: 房間裡的設施很舊,桌子、衣櫃、床頭櫃、窗簾看起來都很有歷史,一樓大廳及早餐區有裝修過,若房間也能裝修會是一間很棒很方便的飯店
Location: 離憲法廣場.x95公車站牌.Plaka都非常近,對面的餐廳非常好吃,尤其是它的希臘沙拉!比其他家餐廳都要好吃,附近也有很多餐廳,對於有帶小孩的我們來說非常方便
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth

So Central

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Location, Welcome, Price
Cons: A squeeze in the elevator with suitcase
Location: Athens right outside the door. 2 minutes to Syntagma, a generous 15 mins to Monostiraki/Plaka/Flea Market. Tavernas and cafes a few doors down.
Quaint, unpretentious hotel very handy to Syntagma Square. Friendly and helpful staff, basic but comfortable rooms. Value for money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Localisation idéal et très bon rapport qualité prix!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2016
It was near to metro station and very great location. it's very close to Ermou street and many good restaurants around.The room was clean and the breakfast was ok.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not recommended

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: none
Location: shopping nearby.
upon arrival, staff was rude and did not give us a double bed/queen bed as requested from our booking, we also overheard 2 other separate guests who had the same issue. only one staff is running the reception and the kitchen which was on the same floor. toilet was very small and hotel only offered first day free bottle of water and consequence days they give you no complimentary water bottle. you had to put down $5 per adaptor for 'security purpose' which was a first in 9 hotels I had stayed in Europe.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Great location and close to everything essential in Athens
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and close to the Metro

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: Convenience
Staff was very nice and the hotel is clean, but the pictures of the rooms on the website are very deceptive. As a family, we booked two bedroom, but the beds were all separated. One was in the hallway right at the entrance and the second one was in a very small, dark room. The second room was OK, but again, with single beds. OK for business people or young travelers, but definitely not for a family with small children.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia


Posted Aug 23, 2016
Clean hotel. Great location. Satisfactory breakfast although fruit on a daily basis would have been great.
4 out of 5
by Simone

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Maria from Adelaide, South Australia

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were exceptional. They were helpful at all times, courteous and nothing was too difficult for them. Beds were a little ordinary in terms of size but comfortable enough to sleep on.