Ratings based on 313 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur Malaysia

Good for Muslim Traveller

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Halal food easy to find ....close distance to Omonia metro station.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dit hotel staat niet in de beste wijk van Athene.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Op de kamer en op de gangen leuke bordjes met teksten. Al met al wel plezierig. Ga ook eens naar het dakterras en zie Akropolis en Athene.
Cons: De badkamer is wel heel erg klein. 1.5 m bij 1.5 m voor een wastafel, douche en wc.
Location: Je loopt in 20 minuten naar Syntagma en in iets van 35 minuten ben je bij het Akropolis.
Je treft er prostitutie en drugsverslaafden. Een beetje opletten en 2 x moest ik even uitwijken naar de overkant. Het aantal daklozen had ik meer verwacht. Scheef tegenover het hotel is een opvangcentrum voor vluchtelingen. Even een praatje meegemaakt door het hekwerk. Een toerist een vluchteling. Er zijn overeenkomsten. Of Pergamos en de omgeving wel veilig zijn. Ja hoor je kunt er gerust naar toe.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from r

Close to everything

Posted Sep 3, 2016
It is a pretty centralized location, roughly 10 minute walk from the museum, and about 20-30 minutes from Monastiraki Square and the Acropolis. Just be aware that it's in a slightly shady area so if you're coming back late at night it's best to get a taxi.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Hotel was not in the best neighborhood- too far to walk to any of the attractions. The room is very small, the bathroom was too small- barely could shower. However, the staff were very nice and helpful and made the stay better for us!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Central to Athens

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Quiet and comfortable
Cons: Toaster for breakfast................whole wheat bread
Location: Syntagma Square, Metro close by, Easy access from Airport, Monastoraki (forgive my spelling).
Great 1 week stay!!...................Staff was friendly and knowledgeable.............15 min walk to Central Action...........Breakfast was great!! would definitely stay here again!! Great rooftop view
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nottingham, UK

Helpful staff and a convenient location

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: The staff were helpful,with info about public transport also provided. Located near a metro station.
Cons: For the price I was very happy with my stay.
Location: Metro station nearby (10mins walk) which takes you to the Acropolis. The bus station (which we used for a day trip to Delphi) was 20mins walk away.
At Pergamos the staff were very helpful, there was a good selection at breakfast and we found that getting around the city was easy from this location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baku

Close to center.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
It was good hotel for this price. Breakfast was enough good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small but clean

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean, but litle bit small, the bathroom was absolutely small. I think that bed was 140 cm for 2 people. Breakfast was fresh and for this price range very good.
2 out of 5
by Sören from Göteborg

Centralt.

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Små rum och jättesmå toaletter. Fördelen med hotellet är att det är centralt beläget med fri parkering på gatan. Det är gångavstånd till Arkeologiska Museumet.
4 out of 5
by Elvira from Guatemala

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
It was just one night but the attention and the breakfast excellent.