Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Great Location-Great Value

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Location was great
Cons: Larger room would have been OK but not really necessary
Location was ideal for visiting the Acropolis as well the shopping district - easy access to metro as well. Quieter area but not off the beaten path - very safe. Room was small but had a balcony and a large bed. Bathroom was also smaller but had very nice shower and was clean. Breakfast was good as was the service. Found the front desk staff to be helpful and accommodating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ótimo custo x benefício

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Gostamos de tudo neste hotel, café da manhã excelente, quartos muito confortáveis e localização ótima
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outstanding hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Everyone was wonderful, rooms were perfect, location great! The staff went above and beyond helping us when I needed transportation to a local hospital. They were friendly, kind and our experience couldn't have been Breyer. We fell in love with Greece and will definitely return!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ornavasso (Italia)

Hotel moderno sotto l'Acropoli

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: La posizione
Cons: Evitare le camere sotterranee
Location: In centro Atene, vicino a Plaka e Monastiraki
Eccellente posizione a 5 minuti dalla metro e a due passi dall'Acropoli. Si affaccia su una via pedonale molto animata la sera. Servizi buoni, breakfast di alta qualità e abbondante. Unico neo: eravamo in una camera moderna, ma underground senza finestre. Indicare nelle necessità "NO underground".
5 out of 5
by Olga

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Leticia

Location + convenience + friendly staff + clean

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was clean, in a perfect location (walking distance to the Parthenon) and the staff was so nice as well as helpful! The breakfast the following morning was fantastic! I would recommend this hotel to everyone.
4 out of 5
by Wayne from sydney

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
Nice quiet part of town, staff were fantastic
4 out of 5
by Dianne from Ettalong, Nsw

athens 2016

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
The Receptionist was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Jorge from Montevideo, Uruguay

Un Hotel preparado para el turismo.

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Muy buena estancia. Trato acojedor de personal del hotel hacia el turista.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Klein und gut

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Ein nettes Hotel, neben der Metro; ruhig, im Grünen und doch im Zentrum.