Ratings based on 547 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel to stay at

Posted Jun 8, 2017
As we prepared for our Aegean cruise, it was terrific to have a hotel well located nearby to our port of departure. The staff were extremely friendly and worked very hard to ensure we were comfortable. The breakfasts were good and we enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay before catching the ferry

Posted Jun 2, 2017
We needed a hotel to stay before catching the ferry in the morning and this hotel exceeded our expectations. The staff were wonderful and very accommodating. The room was clean and had everything we needed. Definately recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from world traveler

Nice hotel centrally located

Posted May 28, 2017
Pros: Breakfast buffet, location, staff
Cons: Enlarge rooms and especially elevators.
Location: Excellent for restaurants and shopping and ferries to any island in Greece
Hotel nice, fab breakfast with dozens of choices on buffet, helpful staff, close to many nice restaurants, all the ferries and shopping. Rooms small and elevator truly miniscule.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kelowna, BC Canada

Clean comfortable hotel near the port.

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: comfortable beds and good food
Location: This location is good if you are using the ferries.
We had only one night there and the beds were very comfortable. We had dinner in the restaurant and the food was very good and the prices were reasonable. The view from the restaurant wasn't as good as I thought it would be.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Perfect for a short stay

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Balcony and roof top restaurant. Most importantly friendly greeting when we arrived
Location: Lots of restaurants nearby.
Great location in central Piraeus, friendly staff & comfortable accommodation. Would recommend to anyone planning a short stay in Piraeus before travelling further
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Very convenient

Posted May 8, 2017
Close to evererything, specially ferries, if you are planning to go Santorini or other island, very early in the morning, super breakfast with early start ((6am). Its clean, the only thing is to update their showers a litlle bit. But ill will come back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Walking distance to cruise ship

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: Quiet and restful sleep after a long trip.
Cons: All okay.
Location: Lots of cafes, restaurants and close to transportation.
We stayed one night and the hotel's location was an easy walk to our cruise ship the next afternoon. Lots of cafes and restaurants close to the hotel. We had a good dinner at the hotel's rooftop restaurant.
5 out of 5
by Joan

A Dream of a hotel in the heart of Piraeus

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
The Piraeus Dream provided all we could have wished for and more. The staff were very welcoming, friendly and informative. Our room was clean and comfortable, there was a very good free coffee machine in the lobby and a very substantial breakfast buffet was Included in the price. There was also 35 percent discount in the roof restaurant. The hotel was very convenient for the ferry, a definite find and we shall certainly use this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Very friendly staff and clean. Rooftop terrace restaurant nice with discount aswell.
5 out of 5
by Frank

Great stay.

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is a real good hotel for the money. Very close to the port of Piraeus. Has been modernized and good food and great view from the 8th floor where the restaurant resides... Very friendly staff, and plenty of parking in area if one has a car..