Ratings based on 529 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Very friendly staff and clean. Rooftop terrace restaurant nice with discount aswell.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely staff and great location close to the ferry

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Pros: The lovely staff
Cons: The food in the restaurat
Location: N/A as we were there for too short a time
We stayed the night before catching the ferry to Syros (which didnt run as the weather was bad). The staff were wonderful and the room was clean and great although a little small. We ate in the restaurant and everyone was really friendly. The food was good although not amazing. Sadly the ferry didn't run the next day as the weather was bad but the hotel staff were wonderful and we spent a happy couple of hours planning the alternatives whilst having an excellent breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2017 by CHRISTOS, Hotel Management
We thank you for your preference in our Hotel and your kind words regarding our Hotel Restaurant and Staff. We are looking forward to welcome you again in the future. Best regards, From Manager & Staff of Piraeus City Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Easy cruise ship and ferry access , port location

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Located in the port ! Good buffet breakfast and nice evening menu choices in the rooftop restaurant. Quick access to the ferries and cruise ships.
Location: Quick taxi ride to central Athens. Close to the ferries and cruise ships. Lots of restaurants nearby
Shout outs to Savina ! A charming , cheerful and very helpful guest facilitator. A truly delightful checkin experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very quaint flavor of Greece.

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was incredible, The beds a little too small, but the friendliness of the staff was exceptionable. The breakfast buffet was very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was ok (clean and very close to port) but tiny rooms for the price I thought
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel.

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
Helpful and friendly staff. Immaculately clean and represented good value for money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ideal location

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
always use this hotel for overnighting before travel to the islands