Ratings based on 458 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel sympa pas loin du port

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Dommage qu'il y ait du tapis dans les chambres.... Il faudrait du parquet...ce serait plus propre
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Great location within 5 minutes from the port. Not many restaurants around bot lots of pubs wth good food
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sweden

Total inflexibility

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Cons: The management has to be more customer oriented, not only money oriented.
Total inflexibility, though they know there are permanently strikes around and it became sometime impossible to reach their place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the port and ferries

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Stayed one day only, checked out early, was promissed a brekfast package.. Didn't happen, no explanation... But, not a big deal, I cannot eat early anyway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norge

Innbydende hotell, fint for en natt Før fly hjem.

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Deilig med god standard på hotellrom. Noen ting manglet, men ble oppveid av veldig god service fra personalet som er behjelpelig med alt. Savnet imidlertid ett basseng. Hotellet rangerer seg med fem stjerner, og da Bør ett basseng Være på plass.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Meget varmt i julimåned. Rigtig dejlig morgenmad. Søde personaler
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Hotel 3 etoiles

Posted May 16, 2016
Hotel bien situé.personnel accueillant et professionnel. Distance de marche de la station de metro et du port.Dejeuner tres bon et varié. HoteHotel qui ne merite pas 5 etoiles Un bon 3 etoiles serait indiqué aurais besoin d etre rénové
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Nice hotel, great location

Posted May 13, 2016
It's a perfect hotel to stay in Greece. It's near to the port and just a few minutes train ride away from central Athens. Piraeus itself is great, the marina bay is amazing and there's a lot to do around. The hotel breakfast is the highlight of the stay. Complement that with the comfy beds, friendly and helpful staff, can't really complain. Had fun staying here and will recommend it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

sehr gut

Posted May 12, 2016
Alles ok, komfortable gute plazierung\ sehr gutes fruhstuck fernseher bischen alt
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

近piraeus pier,落夜船最啱

Posted Apr 19, 2016
The hotel room is rather dark and we cannot see our luggage clearly, the check in is efficient, recommend if you drop off in Santorini or other outlying island. The room is big and near to the metro, the price is competitive.