Ratings based on 1,077 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lebanon

Nice hotel....excellent location

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Nice hotel....it has an excellent location and excellent customer service... Very convenient for business or leisure. I had a small issue during my stay that was handled on the spot by the GM herself... The rooftop is amazing....definately would recommend it to friends
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malmö

Centralt

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Hotellet ligger verkligen centralt. Gång avstånd till mycket. Tak bar är fantastisk för att kunna sitta och titta på Akropolis efter en lång dag på gående fot. Luftkonditioneringen funkade inte på vårt rum och personalen bara svarade att vi både ha ringt om det. Svårt när man kommer in vid midnatt och ska bara sova till kl07.00, men vi fick lite rabatt så man kan inte klaga.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

True Athens experience!

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: Location, staff and breakfast
Cons: Elevator is very small and slow but in a building that age it would be very difficult to change.
Location: Dining, shopping, museums, exploring.
Amazing location for true Athens experience! You are walking distance from Syntagma square,the parliament buildings, Monastiraki square and all the markets with shopping and dining experiences galore. This small boutique hotel has a wonderful breakfast everyday with food to suit every nationality, and the concierge and front desk personal are always there to accommodate you. The rooftop bar has a wonderful view of the Acropolis and the city and we went up there every evening to relax. We spent 2 weeks at this wonderful hotel in early April and would certainly go back in a heartbeat!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

2駅利用可能

Posted Jun 24, 2016
モナスティラキからの方が近いと聞いていたのですが、スト?で動いておらずバスでシンダクマに行きました。停車場所からは下り坂なので、スーツケースも苦にならず。看板もわかりやすいところにでていて、すぐわかりました。朝食時にコンシェルジェ?の人が来てくれて、相談にのってくれる。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel is right in the centre of everything,

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Open the roof top bar later at night.
Location: Right in the centre of Plaka, close to everything
This hotel is right in the centre of every thing, good frendly staff that are more than happy to help you enjoy your stay in Athens.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Very nice

Posted Jun 1, 2016
This is a very nice hotel. It is an excellent location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

地點優環境好的飯店

Posted May 23, 2016
地點非常好,離地鐵站只要3分鐘,離憲法廣場及逛街地方也很近,房間很乾淨,員工也很友善,飯店還提供轉接插頭及秤行李的磅秤好貼心
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: Noise reduction through better insulation.
Location: Great location. heart of Monastieraki.
Had fun in Athens. Nice location from which to plan various visits to the sites.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leeuwarden

Prima hotel op centrale lokatie

Posted May 20, 2016
Opvallend goede en plezierige service van het personeel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wales, UK

A Great Place to Stay

Posted May 18, 2016
This is an ideally situated hotel close to the Acropolis, Syntagma Square and the bazaar area of the city, The breakfast buffets provided are fantastic (better than "full English"), and the all-day tea and coffee room is most welcome. The rooftop bar with its view of the Acropolis lit up at night is quite wonderful.. The bedrooms were slightly small, but we spent little time in them, and the shower/bathroom was great. There are two supermarkets round the corner of the hotel which are extremely handy, as well as a brilliant inexpensive ice cream and sandwich cafe. All in all I do not think we could have found a better place to stay in Athens..