Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Billund. Dk

Hyggelig og rolig hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Udsigten til havet samt ejen strand. Super morgenmad's buffet
Cons: Jeg syntes ikke at der var noget, hvis man skal finde noget, så kunne gulvtæppet godt tåle at blive renset på værelset, men det var jo også sidst på sæsonen
Location: Hotellet er tæt på poseidon
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Ottima posizione fronte mare

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Aspetti positivi: Piscina e spiaggia attrezzate con ombrelloni e lettini ben distanziati che garantiscono privacy, gradito il servizio di ordinazione direttamente sulla spiaggia. Molto bello il ristorante della piscina con ottimi pietanze ed un servizio impeccabile, consiglio sia il pranzo che la cena con menù differenziato. La stanza con vista mare offre un paesaggio stupendo e gli interni dell'hotel sono molto eleganti. Aspetti da migliorare: togliere la moquette dalle stanze, la colazione non è a 5 stelle, il personale della reception (quello di giorno) non è stato molto disponibile.
5 out of 5
by Konstantin

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your great review. We are very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you to our resort again soon. Public Relations Department.
4 out of 5
by JEAN from MALTE

GREECE 2016

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
THE LOCATION IS PERFECT, THE BEACH IS BEAUTIFUL.THE FOOD IS VERY GOOD. ALL THE CARPETS IN THE HOTEL NEEDS TO BE CHANGED. IT GIVES A REALLY BAD IMPRESSION UPON ARRIVAL. HOTEL IS A BIT OVERPRICED FOR THE QUALITY *** + NOT **** STAFF VERY WELCOMING - PARKING SERVICE VERY BAD
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from v

Pieds dans l'eau.

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Parfait pour famille avec enfants en bas âge . Attention, pas un séjour pour jeunes amoureux
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, OK

Great resort hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2016
My husband and I stayed at this hotel for 3 days and absolutely loved it!! You are steps away from a huge pool and an amazing beach, their restaurants and bars are on point. But most of all the staff is so great!! They are all so friendly, helpful and accommodating! Despina was super patient and helpful and their manager is great also. If we are ever in Athens again, definitely staying there again!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lebanon

Very nice hotel by the beach

Posted Aug 22, 2016
We stayed at this hotel for two nights/ three days at the end of our vacation in Athens. The resort was excellent, the staff very friendly and the room was very clean and comfortable. It met all our expectations and we spent the first day by the beach. The room service was excellent and restaurants and bar were great. We were a bit disappointed though on the second and last day of our stay. We were planning on checking out, spending the day by the pool, which was of course part of the deal, and headding to the airport at the end of the day. Unfortunately this was not an option since we checked out of our room at noon and the resort didnt offer us any space for changing our clothes and taking a shower at the end of the day. The lady at checkout told us we could take a shower by the pool! Since we didn't want to board our flight sandy and uncomfortable, we opted to leave early and spend the day outside the hotel. Other than this incident, I would totally recommend this hotel. Great beach, great food, great staff. There was also a greek designers' exhibition at the lobby and I was able to buy very trendy and unique pieces!
3 out of 5
by Veronica

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel location was great. The staff at reception were not very helpful when we needed a laundry option.
2 out of 5
by Anna from Zürich

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Der Eingangs- und Aussenbereich ist schön. Der Service generell sehr gut. Die Zimmer in einem schlechten Zustand. Es hat Flecken auf dem Teppich und dies in zwei Zimmer, in welchen wir Einsicht hatten. Der Teppich im Gang ebenfalls in einem sehr schlechten Zustand. Der Innenvorhang zum Abdunkeln des Zimmers mit Löchern, was einfach ein NO-GO ist für ein solches Hotel.
5 out of 5
by Paul from Leicestershire

Fantastic resort, highly highly recommended!!!!

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great resort, I stayed on business but got to use pool and beach and it was fantastic. Service was great, bar staff even walked the private beach serving you. Staff of beach and pool side also assisted with umbrellas and sun beds. I also ate in the beach side resturant and the view was stunning watching the sun set over the mountains and sea. The meal was a very high standard and the cheese cake was a very creative and tasty dish!