Ratings based on 784 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very central good location

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Clean comfortable rooms, great location and obliging staff
Cons: Put conditioner in rooms, more healthy breakfast options.
Location: Shopping, restaurants, metro station to the airport
Rooms were comfortable with good air conditioning, smooth check in and out, but there was no hair conditioner which my daughter needed and found the breakfast bar had too many sweet options and not enough healthier stuff, like limited fruit options and cereal. I really don't like cakes for breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great view, but not worth all the inconvininences

Posted Jul 27, 2016
The rooms light and electricity are only on while you have the card in the room. The room was always hot and the food on the fridge spoiled or drinks were hot due to no electricity. Wifi in the room they charge €12 a day and they claim to have free in the lobby but is not very good. I forgot my shoes by the pool as i had to get out because they close at 7pm and had no signs of it and my shoes were stolen. The price is too high the tv in the room are outdated. The pool was cold and that is we went in the summer over price for a great view but that is all you get no complementary breakfast and the restaurant food overpriced
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Penthouse amazing! Beds amazing,Ac works excellent

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Beds, decor, penthouse was amazing! Only downfall was the pool was freezing cold and Wifii access poor in common area and no access from the room. Thx
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

Too far out of centre

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: Wifi in rooms
Location: That's the problem!
Staff pleasant, location not good in terms of transport, eateries, shops etc
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palo Alto

Stayed for ten days for business

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Clean and with helpful staff. Great roof garden.
Cons: wifi is available free in public areas but you must pay to have it in own room.
Location: In the nicer part of downtown.
Excellent in practically every respect. Rooms of reasonable size for this part of the world and clean and well mainted hotel. The roof garden is great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Very central close to shops and restaurants.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Check in/out. location and clean comfortable rooms. Nice beds with lovely mattresses.
Cons: Written information on check in would be appreciated, plus a bin in main room. Plus no security getting onto hotel floors. Felt unsafe for us 2 women
Location: Think its a business district and has nearby a street with lots of shops, another street with restaurants and a Metro station
Seamless check in and check out, great location close to shops and restaurants, plus the Metro. Rooms were clean though a bit old fashioned and air conditioner worked well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

地下鉄3号線からアクセスできる中心部近くのホテル

Posted Jul 20, 2016
シンタグマ広場から地下鉄でアクセスできる便利なロケーションです。19Fの部屋だったため、見はらしも良く、部屋自体も広々として清潔でした。地下鉄駅から歩く場合は途中でカルフールもあり、食事できる店も多いので、食も楽しめます。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
very inexpensive for the quality of services povided
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Clean and convenient
Cons: Wifi in rooms
Nice hotel and friendly staff. Close to public transport. It was an extra cost to have wifi in your room but it was for free in the lobby, this was inconvenient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stadthotel

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Hotel ok, WLAN im Zimmer kostet extra, Frühstück Katastrophe