Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.9 out of 5
20% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.0 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Ellen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2015
The first creature I met when I opened the door of my room was ... A cockroach! Furniture is old, towels - old and dirty. Location is the only perfect thing for me (my working place is in the same block). It was not terrible but clearly disappointing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ΚΑΚΟ

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
ΤΟ ΜΠΑΝΙΟ ΔΕΝ ΗΤΑΝ ΚΑΘΑΡΟ ΔΕΝ ΕΙΧΕ ΕΚΤΟΣ ΑΠΟ ΤΟ ΣΑΠΟΥΝΙ ΓΙΑ ΤΑ ΧΕΡΙΑ ΤΙΠΟΤΑ ΑΛΛΟ ΤΟ ΜΠΑΛΚΟΝΙ ΕΙΧΕ ΝΑ ΣΚΟΥΠΙΣΤΕΙ ΤΟΥΛΑΧΙΣΤΟΝ ΕΝΑ ΜΗΝΑ Η ΔΕ ΚΑΘΑΡΙΩΤΗΤΑ ΤΟΥ ΔΩΜΑΤΙΟΥ ΗΤΑΝ ΑΠΑΡΑΔΕΚΤΗ
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BERLIN

Nie WIEDER!!!!

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Pros: NICHT
Cons: ABREISEN UND NEUBAUEN MIT NEUEN PERSONAL!!!
Location: Nur Fastfood in der Nähe, ansonsten nur mit Taxi. Im Hotel ist nur miserable Frühstück (Ei + Marmelade) zu bekommen. Bar auf dem Foto ist immer ZU!!!
Unkorrekte Verhalten bei der Anmeldung. Auf ein mal sind anstatt 5- nur ein Zimmer aber nur wegen Ungeschicktheit der Rezeption!!! Die können nicht mall die Faxe lesen!!! Leider war zu spät ein anderes Hotel zu suchen, daher warne ich alle vor dem Prima (SCHEI...) Hotel.
2 out of 5
by STERGIOS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by francisco

sejour formidable chez des gens incroyables

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Ebookers
L'hôtel est confortable, dotée d'une grande propreté et d'un accueil amical. Presque tout le personnel (2 sur 3 employés) est chaleureux et serviable malgré le barrage de la langue. Dans sa globalité les gens que j'ai rencontrés à Athènes sont de belles personnes dans l'âme La ville est incroyable de splendeur. <C'est un dépaysement total. Une semaine ne vous permet pas de tout voir, tout ressentir. J'y retournerai en prenant davantage de temps.
1 out of 5
by George from Pomona, CA

Prima hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
Air-condition was leaking water, small rooms, temper staff memeber
1 out of 5
by TS

対応が非常に悪い!

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on HotelClub
まず受付の中年男性の対応が非常に悪かった!チェックイン時、予約して事前にクレジットで支払っているにも関わらず料金の支払いはどうなっているんだ的なことを言われた。パスポート見れば予約者で支払い者かどうかなんてわかるでしょうに。朝食時も食堂に行ったら 何ですか? 的な対応をされ、朝食堂に来ているのだから朝食だということもわからないのでしょうか?しかも、用意されておらず来てから食事を作り出す始末。といってもパンとジュースだけですが。それからwifiもロビーでしか使用できず非常に不安定でした。ホテルの周りにも何もありませんし、安いだけが魅力で、もう二度と泊まりたくないと思いました。
2 out of 5
by Mathias from Danmark

Okay

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
Et okay sted at bo, så længe man kun skal sove der..
3 out of 5
by ufuoma from abuja

Posted Jul 11, 2015 on Hotels
very nice