Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

1.9 out of 5
20% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.0 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
I know about many coments but my reason for choosing this place was the price so why do i have to complain
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

weird place very spooky and dark.

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Lythe guy in the day shift was OK but the man on the evening shift was ignorant and not very nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
The morning agent was great,
1 out of 5
by suzan from Bahrain

Very simple in all ways hotel - good for a night

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
It was a day before Easter - only one person on duty for whole hotel . Not a friendly or happy old man . Had to push to even get any service . Couldn't wait till next day to leave it all behind .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2015
The first creature I met when I opened the door of my room was ... A cockroach! Furniture is old, towels - old and dirty. Location is the only perfect thing for me (my working place is in the same block). It was not terrible but clearly disappointing.
1 out of 5
by George from Pomona, CA

Prima hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
Air-condition was leaking water, small rooms, temper staff memeber
3 out of 5
by ufuoma from abuja

Posted Jul 11, 2015 on Hotels
very nice
2 out of 5
by Damaris from Miami

Only in case of emergency would I revisit

Posted Jun 9, 2015 on Hotels
No wifi except in the lobby, not a vacation area unless you walk about a mile and a half down the street where you'll find the waterfront and way better hotels for the same price. The staff was also not very good or helpful. A hard boiled egg and toast for breakfast is 6 euro if its not included with your room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very surprised...

Posted May 25, 2015
I am really surprised that that hotel appears in important hotel booking sites. That is all I will write. It is not worth even to rate it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nz

What specifically was wrong with the review ?

Posted May 22, 2015
I did and gave a better review than the place deserved, if you won't publish honest reviews why should we bother?