Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.9 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.0 Service & staff
1.8 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NRW

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Kurz aber ausreichendausreichend, für mehr nicht geeignet.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very surprised...

Posted May 25, 2015
I am really surprised that that hotel appears in important hotel booking sites. That is all I will write. It is not worth even to rate it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nz

What specifically was wrong with the review ?

Posted May 22, 2015
I did and gave a better review than the place deserved, if you won't publish honest reviews why should we bother?
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Tom Melas from Sydney Australia

Good&quite location

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels
My stay as always was pleasant and the staff are very polite and obliging The rooms are clean and the rates are good. Will stay at the same hotel next time I am in Greece.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by alex from italy

avoid it

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels
Description is misleading. There's no shuttle bus to the hotel at all. It is the public bus down the street. The rooms are small and in bad condition, not to mention the bathroom, nothing to do with the pictures shown. Finally, there was no hot water! Not a drop! I had to shower in freezing water. Just don't go there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from France

A éviter

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: rien
Cons: tout
La personne a l'accueil a été agressive et très désagréable. Les chambres ne correspondaient pas à notre réservation et étaient très sales.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from France

Déconseillé

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Accueil très désagréable, les chambres ne correspondaient pas à la réservation, les chambres étaient très sales et nous avons été piqués par des insectes. Après plusieurs coups de téléphone au service client de expédia nous avons pu annuler cet hôtel. Nous attendons néanmoins le remboursement car ce fût plutôt compliqué. Affaire à suivre car nous n'avons aucun mail pour l'instant du service client pour le remboursement promis. 😠😡😠😡
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Do not stay here

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Do not stay here! I had booked and paid for my nights stay here and when I arrived and showed the man at reception my confirmation email I received he started yelling at me and telling me I needed to phone their company (not the hotel itself..) to confirm 48 hours ahead. So whilst being yelled at by this angry man, and having no place to go and already have paid for a room there was another girl in the hotel that had this same problem 10 minutes before I arrived here.. If hotels have their businesses online I believe they should be able to be booked online without having to call some office.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michella from Danmart

Billigt og meget enkelt

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels
Jeg har haft det fint på hotellet fordi jeg kun har haft behov for et sted at sove og intet andet. Det er ikke et sted hvor man slapper af og nyder livet. Til gengæld har jeg boet der 3 gange. Hotellet er rent og der er en seng (uden topmadras), et fjernsyn, aircondition og et badeværelse. Det nødvendige og intet andet. Det kunne godt trænge til en gang maling og en ordentlig hovedrengøring. Morgenmaden var virkelig dårlig, så spis den på en af de nærliggende cafeer i stedet. Den bestod på hotellet, af 2 stykker toast, lidt marmelade og et æg der var kogt helt hårdt og sort. Servicen var ok, men på ingen måde noget ud over det sædvanlige. Godt hvis man bare mangler et sted at sove.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2013 on Hotels