Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Lindsey from San Francisco

Loud and unpleasant experience!

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was so loud and noisy that we had to switch rooms the first night and then switched hotels for the second night altogether. You can hear EVERYTHING (like....everything....) that your neighbors are doing, so that is no fun when you have an early wake up call and you just spent your day traveling. Totally worth spending an extra $20 to get a nicer hotel!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not recommended

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
the internet was not good at all! you need to go to the lobby to have the connection! also no hot water and no coffee during the evening and even for the breakfast, everything was cold
4 out of 5
by Mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Happy to recommend

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Staff was efficient, everything worked and it was clean and easy to find. It exceeded my expectations.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
Old hotel, cleaner than one would expect given the condition, but even non-smoking rooms smelled like smoke. Not many options in the area, so served its purpose.
2 out of 5
by James from Florida

Won't stay there again.

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is so far back and down below street level it can not be seen from the road way. One must drive thru a lot where rubble from what looks like the remains of an old building litter the lot. Worst than that the room smelled so bad from cigerette smoke it made me ill. It was listed as a non smoking room. VERY Dissatified.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick get away trip

Posted Jun 27, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was going through some renovations but overall was quiet and clean. Breakfast was nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north carolina

Good spot to stay when traveling through.

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Very nice people and very clean rooms. Dated lobby and room furnishings but nice bed and linens.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Close to nearby resturants and stores
Hotel close by Pendergrass flea market and Tanger outlet stores
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelled Bad

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Smelled smoke in our non-smoking room due to poor ventilation.