Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Wi-fi inte inkluderat, varken U lobby eller på rummet! Dyrt. Gammaldags safe, hårfön inte på rummet, måste beställas från receptionen, liten pool, inga handdukar, inga parasoller. Trafiken hörs från den stora vägen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice & Close to beach

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Everything was close
Location: beach and transport close
Staff nice pool great rooms nice beach close, light rail close
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was good and location fantastic
Cons: Customer service - promptness and helpfulness
Location: Fantastic location. Lose to beach and shops
Hotel staff were not very helpful when asking for general assistance to get around. Towels were not replaced daily, but we weren't advised they were only to be down every 3 days. Air conditioning didn't work 2 out of the 5 days. When we complained on the 1st day, they said it was out in the whole hotel, but our room next door had it working. They couldn't tell us when it would get fixed. When we complained again, and low and behold, it was fixed. Discount was given to compensate, but after a few unnecessary follow ups.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bedale

Maybe was a Sea View - once

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: Close to numerous Taverna's giving a large choice for Dinner
Cons: Perhaps clean the pool more often
Location: Excellent beach bars within 100 metres, entry may be chargeable but facilities make the fee worthwhile. beautiful sunsets
The hotel is well situated and not far from the beach in a one way street, there is some road noise from the busy main road approx. 50M away but this will apply to any hotel within 50M of the road, staff were attentive, pool could have been a little cleaner, lots of trees around, therefore leaves and debris fall into pool overnight, dining room very good, plenty of breakfast choice, our bedroom boasted the smallest bathroom we have seen, you could do three 'jobs' at once if you wished!!, on the other hand with a small bathroom, the bedroom was larger and well appointed, we would use this Hotel again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Excellent hotel perfect location

Posted May 23, 2016
Excellent location ! Across the street from the beach 5 minute walk to shops doing cafes etc. Would not stay anywhere else!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leiden

fraai hotel-prijs kwaliteit verhouding dik in orde

Posted May 15, 2016
keurig hotel, vriendelijk personeel, de kamers zijn schoon, het bed en badkamer prima. Ook het ontbijtbuffet is uitgebreid en prima verzorgd. Lokatie is ca 45 minuten afstand (tram) van hartje Athene. Prima tramverbinding
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cairo Egypt

Very nice hotel very close to beach.

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: Very friendly atmosphere, cleanses of the room and nice view
Cons: Internet facilities should be free for guests as it is a shame that we are in the 21 century and an hotel charges for such facility
Location: Beach, shopping area and restaurants
I had a marvelous stay at the hotel which is close to the beach and close to transportation to and from Airport. The hotel is also close to most of Glyfada nice cafes and restaurants. Also most of the boutiques and department stores are within a walking distance to the hotel. Finally the hotel near a food department store where you can get everything you need for beverages and other food.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Haddad

Nice Hotel,good staff,close to the beach and marke

Posted Apr 27, 2016
As a hotel of 3 stars I found it better than a 4 stars
5 out of 5
by paula from Orono MN USA

Glyfada - more than a stopping point

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
We selected Glyfada as an initial entry point from the US - one night to regroup from the long flight before going on to Crete - and I wished we had stayed longer. The area is easy to get to from the airport, has convenient access to trains and buses to get to and from the airport and Athens central and is beautiful and relaxing. Next time I would use it as a base for day trips. There are many great restaurants and shops for whatever you want. The Sea View hotel was quiet and the included breakfast buffet outstanding. As anywhere we went in Greece, the hotel staff were helpful, accommodating, friendly without being intrusive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel!!!!! Top Lage!!!!

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Waren mit 4 paare im April in dem Hotel und wir währen alle sehr zufrieden.Personal sehr - sehr nett.Bis zum nächstem mal!!!!