Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel. Directly behind a sonic.

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Great hotel. For the price. Highly reccomend. The pool is a giant spa. Not toonly much a poolot though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016
Everything was great & comfortable. The only problem I had was that my keycard didn't work on the 2nd day but they switched it out quickly. Staff was very helpful. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by Denis from Northwood NH

Disappointed customers

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great first night but the next two weren't. So good one night alarm went of needed new battery didn't have any we had to sleep in another room then the other night Peaple came in very noisy all through the night
5 out of 5
by Hannah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Catharine from Savannah

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
I would have liked an easy chair. The room only had a desk chair(at least it was comfortable. We love the indoor pool.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MA

Ok if you keep your eyes closed.

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: Free coffee. Washer and dryer available. Bed was comfortable.
Cons: It could be closer to Straight Blast Gym (SBGi).
Location: 15 minutes to Straight Blast Gym (SBGi) up route 10. The best place in town for Brazilian Jiu Jitsu, MMA, and many other health and fitness needs.
All of the dirty floors and stained furniture you should expect at this price point. Very little attention paid to cleanliness, except to floor in lobby. Staff was friendly and helpful otherwise. Parking was not very good on weekend nights.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Hotel was fairly nice for the price.

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Pros: I like the continental breakfast and the hotel staff was nice.
Cons: Cleanliness - definitely needs to be cleaner.
Had an ok experience. The rooms could be cleaner. One of the rooms, the sheets were dirty which was disappointing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sufficient for a bargain price.

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Service was okay. 2-3 exercise pieces don't work. Stay here for less than $90.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good except WiFi

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Every this is good except the free WiFi speed. It is too slow.
4 out of 5
by ward from Indiana

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
I was there for a reunion, it was a pleasant stay