Ratings based on 405 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2018
Reserved a room with 2 queen beds in November 2017. I was called in April 2018 (four days before my stay) and was asked if I still needed the room. When I told them yes I was then informed that my reservation had been canceled because Expedia had over booked the room and was supposed to call me. The hotel then proceeded to tell me that they would move me to a king-size Suite. When I inquired about additional room I was told that there was a sofa bed in there. However that night when we got in around 12:30 in the morning there were no blankets for the sofa bed whatsoever. Expedia told me that they're booking is all done real time so I'm not sure who lied to me or why but we paid almost $400 for this room. Very disappointing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GA

Posted May 7, 2018
We just stayed a night but everything was really good, the night staff was helping another guest and she made sure to keep her voice down to be polite to not anyone hear her and the guest conversation. Morning staff was great too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Good budget choice

Posted May 5, 2018
It’s a decent motel for the price. Cleanliness was average. So was comfort. The staff was very friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2018
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not first choice!!!

Posted May 4, 2018
Room smelled like cigars and stink bugs on the lampshade. Nice girl at the desk gave us a new room that still smelled but of a different odor but was much better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Nice, friendly staff. Clean room. Nice place to stay for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything was good.

Posted Apr 19, 2018
Everything was good, room, breakfast. Good location to where we were going.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean!

Posted Mar 12, 2018
Very clean hotel! Super nice & helpful staff! The pool is an oversize got tub but we were fine with that!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to downtown Athens

Posted Mar 4, 2018
Staff was pleasant, room was clean and the breakfast was pretty good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Has a inside pool !

Posted Feb 26, 2018
I could not enjoy the pool on account of a terrible smell as soon as I walked into the pool room area and it looked a lime green color . I did get into the pool for 5 minuets but I did not feel as if the water condition was safe. The door handle on the restroom was broken and guests in the room above me was very loud.