Ratings based on 322 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Ga

Posted May 9, 2017
clean, comfortable, nice hotel, would stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a good room and nice experience

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing to complain about.
Location: Close to good restaurants and shopping.
The hotel was clean, quiet, and the staff was friendly. A great breakfast was free the following morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: Nice shower with handrails
Cons: Could use a better tv
Location: Shopping, dining.
Nice room with a walk in shower with handrails for safety. Good breakfast the next morning. Convenient location to shopping and dining.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Simons Island

Nice room and good price.

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: Convenient location.
Cons: An older hotel but clean.
Location: Convenient.
No trouble checking in. Clerk was very nice, even calling later to make sure room was ok.
1 out of 5
by Brenda

Beware

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
We had to leave within 10 minutes of checking in due to an unexpected event. The management was unreasonable and refused to make any refund. We will never use Hotels.com or Sleep Inn again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Charles

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
I enjoyed my visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I Will Definitely Come Back

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
The room was very clean and the beds were comfortable. I liked the fact that it had a refrigerator, microwave, and iron. The location wasn't noisy.
4 out of 5
by keri

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
The breakfast could improve but beyond that every thing was good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

For the price nicely renovated, good amenities

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Newly renovated and nicely decorated. Amenities provided in cost were comparable to those expected in a nicer grade hotel. Complimentary breakfast was nice and hotel grounds were clean. Only complaint was the "non-smoking room" (which entire hotel is a claimed to be a non smoking hotel) smelled heavily of smoke and was quite disturbing for my family to breath in. However, that is my only complaint. For the low price the hotel was very nice.