Ratings based on 348 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2018
Lobby/breakfast area AC was not working both days we were visiting- that's the only thing that kept us from giving the property an "excellent" rating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean.

Posted Jun 8, 2018
The hotel location is not far from the UGA campus and downtown area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Posted May 29, 2018
Nice anniversary getaway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2018
Very nice and clean hotel. Very good breakfast. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants a nice clean hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2018
Could not have been better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Athens, Ga

Family First

Posted Apr 30, 2018
Enjoyed our stay room was neat, clean, fresh no dust anywhere & that is good for my family that have ocd about a room being clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Practical with extras

Posted Apr 30, 2018
Pros: Interesting room arrangement. Liked the light-admitting privacy blinds (in addition to curtains) and separate focused reading lights mounted to wall.
Location: Between Watkinsville (off Hwy 316) & downtown Athens. Drive to all kinds of things to do /see and places to eat in Athens and area. Symphony concert!
Basic overnight stay while we were in area. Easy check-in and check-out. Friendly staff. Breakfast options included turkey sausage and soy milk along with lots of other choices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NICE ROOM

Posted Apr 17, 2018
Room was clean and large. Staff was friendly and efficient. No problems. Would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel and excellent staff

Posted Mar 19, 2018
Our family was coming to Georgia for a wedding and requested to be on the same floor. The staff was very accommodating and friendly. They were able to make our request happen and we were next and across from one another. I am super pleased with my stay as the staff was very welcoming and recommended great dinner places and going out bars in downtown Athens. We will definitely be coming back. If you get Joyce as your concierge, you are super lucky
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2018 on Hotels