Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Hotel and courteous helpful staff

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Comfortable modern room. The walk in glass door shower is to die for! Desk area very well lit and the book reading lights over the bed very functional
Location: Lots to eat a 5 minute drive away, a little bit out of downtown Athens which makes for a quiet restful stay as the hotel is isolated.
From the time we checked in until we left very good treatment by the staff . Always available to inform about food delivery to the hotel , shuttles to and from the stadium and just a great overall experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from V

A night out in Athens GA

Posted Sep 27, 2016
This hotel was very, very spacious and clean. I totally love the design of the room. The breakfast was very delicious and very good timing from 6 to 10am. I highly highly recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
by Jill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room sheet was so old the room smell Old

Posted Aug 18, 2016
They told me that sheets will change every 2 days and towel I had to get out of there the bed was terrible
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by Emily R, Hotel Management
We pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels. Unfortunately, you feel we have fallen short of our goal during your recent stay. Standard practice is sheets are changed every third day during a guests’ multiple day stay, unless otherwise requested by the guest. Upholding our commitment to provide you a memorable experience with exceptional service, we hope to have an opportunity to provide you an award winning stay the next time your travels bring you back to Athens.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Athens,Ga

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Orbitz
It was a great hotel with nice staff. The room was very clean and spacious for my family. The continental breakfast was the icing on the cake.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by Emily R, Hotel Management
We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you the next time your travels bring you back to Athens.
5 out of 5
by Timothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, Ohio

Excellent business hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2016 on Orbitz
The room was comfortable, the hotel staff was very friendly, and the workspace within the room was one of the best I have seen.
5 out of 5
by Charles from Concord, NC

Absolutely Wonderful

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
It was the second time I have stayed here and was just as pleased the second time as I was the first. Consistently excellent!