Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

awesome hotel, but

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Awesome hotel, but location is a little farther than I liked to center of UGA. Amenities, breakfast and room wasn’t outstanding. I would definitely return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel close to good restaurants!

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Cons: no help to bring our luggage to the room!
clean und nice hotel for a short stay! No comfortable Lobby, no Bar to get a drink!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scarsdale New York

Excellent location and comfort

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Enjoyed our stay and the variety of breakfast. Would definitely return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

great hotel in athens

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Location: a little farther than downtown then i expected
extremely friendly and courteous staff nice well-appointed rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Athens, GA

Clean, relaxing hotel but not without flaws

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Mostly enjoyable. Clean hotel and friendly staff. Mattress was too firm, in my opinion. Also had house keeping staff wake us up knocking on the door at 8:30am.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Augusta, GA

Traffic Alert.

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Cleanleness
Location: Walmart and some fast food within about 2.5 miles.
Traffic in the area was horrendous. Getting to the hotel from Athens took twice as long as it should, mostly due to road construction at the nearest intersection to the hotel. The hotel does not offer food except for the morning breakfast and you can't purchase wine or beer because they do not have a liquor license. It took over 15 minutes to get out of the hotel parking lot at rush hour to find a place to eat. Overall the hotel was clean, quiet, and the employees were very nice. When the road construction is completed I would consider a return visit to this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cumming ga

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Very nice hotel. Clean and friendly . Overpriced because it was a football weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from columbus, ga

I loved the room layout, cleanliness and breakfast

Posted Oct 3, 2017
We really enjoyed staying at this hotel. The complimentary breakfast was super, and the beds were most comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel!

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: Very clean and new feeling!
Location: University of Georgia
Nice, clean hotel with friendly staff. We were able to check in early even on game day. Newly renovated 7 years ago but seemed like a brand new hotel. Very satisfied!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Very nice spacious rooms!! Will definitely be staying here again.