Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location is good but the hotel is average.

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Pros: Close to the metro
Cons: Breakfast selection; shower needs to be bigger. It is very small. I am 103 pounds and 5 feet tall. I can hardly fit in the shower. I couldn't bend.
Location: Easy commute to the tourist attractions like Parthenon, Plaka, Hadrian's library, and more.
Staffs are not approachable. The breakfast selection was not good. Room is ok. However, the shower room is too small. If you drop a soap or whatever, it's impossible to pick it up. You have to get out of the shower room to reach it. It needs to be updated. Location is great because of the metro and shops are a few minutes walk; but I didn't feel safe. Commute is very easy to get to the tourist attractions.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Uppsala

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Pros: The speed of WIFi is rather high.
Cons: The breakfast quality can be improved.
Location: The hotel is near Metero station from which you can directly reach acropolis.
A man with chin beard in reception was rather bad but the other two young peoples were very good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from barcelona

La zona es peligrosa

Posted Jan 3, 2016
No repetiría nunca ni lo recomendaría zona con vagabundos, jonkis, prostitutas Fatal Menos Mal Que No Fui Con Los Niños Tenia Que Aparcar El Coche A CUANTO Calles Por Miedo A Que Me HICIERAN Algo En El Coche De ALQUILER Las Fotos No Son Lo Que Es Lo SíeNTO Por El PERSONAL Porque Son Muy Majos Pero La Zona pesima
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel bien preparado pa dormir

Posted Dec 31, 2015
El hotel es verdad q esta cerquita de una estacion de metro, pero a decir verdad, monastiraki y plaka son mejores zonas para coger un hotel. El desayuno no estaba mal (algo de fruta, huevos fritos, bacon... Croissants, mermeladas, leche y café). La zona... No es bonita. Justo al lado del hotel hay un mini-soportal en el que se meten a dormir 5-6 vagabundos, pero es verdad q están a lo suyo y no molestan a nadie. La habitacion, normal y corriente. Las sabanas limpias, y aunq las cortinas tenian algun agujerillo, a nosotros eso no nos importa demasiado. El baño, sin mas. Grifos de la bañera un poco viejos pero vamos... Nada sin importancia.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee

Posted Nov 6, 2015
The area has declined, the building right across the street was abandoned with the windows all broken with much grafitti and the building next to our balcony was also abandoned. The street was dimly lit although the hotel was close to Omonia Square and several metros. Not many restaurants nearby. Our room was clean but the hotel smelled smoky and doesn't look like it's been kept up
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2015
die lage von hotel ist erschreckend. fenster war nicht sauber. tv programme war sehr begrenzt. aufzuege sind klein. nahe metro.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by FILIO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

価格以上のお得な宿でした!

Posted Sep 29, 2015
治安が良くないと言われているオモニア広場近くのホテルでしたが、地下鉄からすぐなので特に治安の悪さは感じませんでした。 部屋もキレイで、朝食もおいしく、言うことありませんでした! 治安の面を不安視される方は、事前にしっかりと場所を確認されていった方がいいと思います!
3 out of 5
by Sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels