Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Pamela from Bend, OR

Just ok.

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
I needed to be near the Ferries and it served my purpose.
3 out of 5
by Pamela from Bend, OR

Close to Ferrys

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed here because it was close to the Blue Star Ferrys. Not a great area but served its purpose.
4 out of 5
by Vincent from Perth Australia

The Park Hotel Piraeus

Posted May 16, 2015 on Hotels
We arrived late and left early the next morning but everything was ok. The reception staff were pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to the port. Great for overnight stay

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: Great location for an overnight between the port and the airport. Staff were very nice.
Cons: Although no fault of the hotel, it is in a bit of a sketchy area of town. I would not wander around at night alone...
Location: Awesome local restaurant that served traditional Crete food about 2 blocks away.
Stayed here for a quick overnight when coming back from the islands to catch our flight the next day. Easy to find and a short walk from the port - absolutely NOT work a taxi ride - even with two large suitcases. Staff were friendly and directed us to a great local restaurant. Room was quite small, but very clean and comfortable. Certainly met our needs for an overnight; however, would not stay for more than 1 or 2 nights.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2014
VERY OLD, BATHROOM EXTREMELY SMALL, HIGH PRICE FOR THIS TYPE OF HOTEL
4 out of 5
by axxxxxxxxxxxx from Hong Kong

Proximity to Port Piraeus

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels
Proximity to Port. nice staff, even we checked-in at midnight. Sfaffs are helpful. Can't complain much as price is low and location is good. Good and worth to stay one night before or after going to an island for stopover before proceeding to Athens or other places.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Basic Hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel was good basic hotel with everything you need. Nothing fancy and nothing terrible. Good location and close to the port which was great for us.
1 out of 5
by Peterson from Curitiba

not nice at all

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels
hotel does not value for the price, very out date. Not recommend.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty much lived up to other reviews.

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Price.
Cons: Clean vent/fan and make the rooms more attractive.
Location: Very little to do. Coffee shop on corner unfriendly.
Needed a place to sleep after the late night ferry. Walk there from port uneventful but a bit scary. Farther than it looks on the map and very little in area surrounding it.