Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Close to the port

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
Ok price, horrible breakfast, clean enough hotel and food location if you're leaving on a ferry!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Mediocre

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
We booked one night in this hotel upon our return from the Islands our last night in Greece due to its convenient location to the port of Piraeus. It's also located near the bus stop which takes you directly to the airport (1.25 hours). For the price, it served its purpose. I would be wary to rely on the photos and star rating of this hotel. This is more like a 2 star hotel (at best). The staff was polite and the room -- although extremely dated -- was clean with functioning air conditioning. Sporadic WiFi and a lot of mosquitoes.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andreas

In between a ferry and a flight

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
All I needed was a bed for some hours in between a ferry and a flight. For this purpose it was good value for the money.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Es war aber sehr schlimm

Posted Jun 21, 2015
sehr sehr schlechtes Hotel. Steinaltes Wc & Bad Unzulängliches Frühstück Unwissenede Personal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Knut from Trondheim

Godt fornøyd!

Posted Jun 5, 2015 on Hotels
Vi ankom seint om kvelden og dro igjen tidlig om morgenen. Hotellet ble valgt fordi det var nært til der vi ankom (ferje) og likedan nært til videre befordring (buss). Vi kommer til å bruke samme hotel når vi, om ikke lenge, drar tilbake.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marcus I. from København

Tilstrækkeligt

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet har set bedre dage, givet den generelle financielle situation i Grækenland, er hotellet i et lidt faldefærdig tilstand. De 3,5 stjerner den har var nok givet dengang det blev bygget. Men vi vil heller sige det nærmere et 2 stjernet. Vores første indtryk af deres service, var os der ankom med kufferter (Vi havde 4 med, der vejede noget) uden nogen kom og tog i mod. Vi måtte selv slæve alt op på værelset, uden nogen forklarede os noget - andet end vi fik vores nøgle ved receptionen ved ankomst. Et tilstrækkeligt hotel for 4 dage i Athen. Beliggenheden er fin, Piraeus er et stille men smukt område. Billige supermarkeder, restauranter, cafeer og flot havneområde. Centrum er 20min fra Piraeus med tog hvilket er godt nok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Pamela from Bend, OR

Just ok.

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
I needed to be near the Ferries and it served my purpose.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pamela from Bend, OR

Close to Ferrys

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed here because it was close to the Blue Star Ferrys. Not a great area but served its purpose.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vincent from Perth Australia

The Park Hotel Piraeus

Posted May 16, 2015 on Hotels
We arrived late and left early the next morning but everything was ok. The reception staff were pleasant.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

En mindre trevlig upplevelse!

Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
Inte en trevlig upplevelse att hamna på detta hotell. Till att börja med Bra läge och trevlig personal. Skicket på hotellrummet var dock bedrövligt och bilderna förvränger verkligen verkligheten. Badrummet var rejält vidrigt med en avloppsodör som kunde kännas i nästan hela hotelrummet. Slitet, nedgånget och det lilla pluset, att takterassen skulle kunna vara öppen för lite frisk luft gick om intet. Där var nämligen stängt. Sammanfattning: UNDVIK!