Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything lots of stores around

Posted Jul 17, 2016
I just came for a couple of nights the stay was ok but food you have to go out and look for it. Other wise I did like to stay there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Unclean hotel with run down rooms

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything. You even had to leave your key with the hotel every time you left the hotel. This was an annoying hassle.
This is not a 3 star experience. More like a 2 star hotel. It's kind of false to classify it as such. The rooms are small and unclean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to the port. Great for overnight stay

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: Great location for an overnight between the port and the airport. Staff were very nice.
Cons: Although no fault of the hotel, it is in a bit of a sketchy area of town. I would not wander around at night alone...
Location: Awesome local restaurant that served traditional Crete food about 2 blocks away.
Stayed here for a quick overnight when coming back from the islands to catch our flight the next day. Easy to find and a short walk from the port - absolutely NOT work a taxi ride - even with two large suitcases. Staff were friendly and directed us to a great local restaurant. Room was quite small, but very clean and comfortable. Certainly met our needs for an overnight; however, would not stay for more than 1 or 2 nights.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2014
VERY OLD, BATHROOM EXTREMELY SMALL, HIGH PRICE FOR THIS TYPE OF HOTEL
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty much lived up to other reviews.

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Price.
Cons: Clean vent/fan and make the rooms more attractive.
Location: Very little to do. Coffee shop on corner unfriendly.
Needed a place to sleep after the late night ferry. Walk there from port uneventful but a bit scary. Farther than it looks on the map and very little in area surrounding it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2014
The room was comfortable enough for a quick stay. I would recommend for one night stay, if you are taking a cruise next day it's perfect
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2014
The room was comfortable enough for a quick stay. I would recommend for one night stay, if you are taking a cruise next day it's perfect
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Linda from London, UK

Excellent for overnight stay near Piraeus port.

Posted Jul 12, 2013
Pros: It's five minutes from the ferry port.
Cons: Small room
Excellent for an overnight stay to catch the ferry from the port which is only 5 minutes away. Extremely helpful staff. Room a little small for anything longer than one night but very clean and nice aspect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by bill from canada

A OK

Posted May 22, 2013
Cons: bathroom - small and dark
Location: wonderful - close to cruise ship harbour and recreational harbours, great for walking and sightseeing
super location - friendly and helpful stuff - easy to reach by bus from airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

As above

Posted Oct 24, 2012
A little difficult to find, but very nice and comfortable