Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Huld

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Konstandinos

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is in a great location, walking distance to all shopping and great food, the hotels decide is a little tired, but very large bathrooms and good sized bed rooms, queen size bed, very clean and comfortable, we were there in the winter, good heating, can adjust it to how warm you wanted. Good breakfast plenty of choice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Good upmarket hotel away from city centre

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: location and staff friendliness.
Cons: tea and coffee making facilities in room; bath and shower need improving - bath on the narrow side.
Location: excellent location about 10 minute walking distance from metro, in upmarket suburb with plentiful variety of eateries and designer shops.
Check in efficient upon arrival and reception had noted request for a balcony room and duly accommodated. Hotel staff always friendly and attentive. Buffet breakfast offered a good selection of hot and cold food. Beds comfortable with firm mattress.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent location in upscale area of Athens with wonderful eating and shopping within walking distance. Train station close so easy access to historical sites in downtown Athens. Fabulous staff! They will call a cab for you to take you anywhere and airport. Safe and very pleasant stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto canada

Elegance in a Quiet Neighbourhood

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Great location in relaxing, safe and quiet area Able to walk safely to shops, park and enjoy coffee and fresh pastries
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relax!

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
It was an old hotel but a royal one! Clean , quiet and comfortable! We had a nice time and we will go again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel with 5 star feel

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Quality, location and staff.
Cons: Parking.
Location: Lots of good shopping nearby and good coffee shops.
We were well looked after at this lovely hotel in the Northern suburbs of Athens. Staff were attentive and helpful without being overbearing. Worth a revisit.
5 out of 5
by Ma Sarita Rosa from Manila

Upscale hotel and neighborhood

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
It was 40 minutes from the city center so that was a bit inconvenient. However, the beautiful upscale neighborhood and restaurant and shops around made up for this.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Toronto, Canada

Surprising Gem of a Hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed 2 nights before my flight back to Canada. I was pleasantly surprised by the location. Great little park right out front and many restaurants to choose from within a 2 minute walk. The staff spoke excellent English and were truly helpful with any of my needs and questions. They also have a more than adequate breakfast. Definitely spend some time at the pool. Very, very relaxing.