Ratings based on 326 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zentral gelegenes Hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Nettes personal Gute Parkmöglichkeit durch Hotel eigene Tiefgarage
Location: Sehr zentral gelegen zu Fuß oder mit der U-Bahn kann man so gut wie alles Sehenswürdigkeiten erreichen
Geschäftlcher aufenthalt und immer wieder gerne,man hat viele möglichckeiten im und um den Hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Our go to hotel on Athens

Posted Jul 23, 2016
We have stayed at the Titania for many years. Recent renovations have brought this hotel from 3 stars to 5 stars. This is not an uber luxury hotel but the rooms are clean, nicely appointed with new bathrooms and comfortable beds. The roof garden and the roof top restaurant are fabulous. Good food, wonderful service and eye popping views of the Acropolis and Lykavitos. Breakfast is lavish. Location is very central, near the metro and walking distance to Syntagma.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tamborine Mountain

Very central easy walk to most things to see

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Hotel lobby amazing !! Rooms dated and small, but clean comfortable, had a bath which is always nice to find
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very impressed.. easy check in and check out...

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Staff, comfort, location, cleanliness, accommodating.
Location: Shopping... 3 women so that was fantastic. Also the acropolis just around corner!!
The staff allowedus to store our luggage until our room was ready.. and our room was ready early, before check in time! We were thrilled.. Also the beds were very comfy, there were 3 adults, 3 beds, and we were all very comfortable. The roof top restaurant is fantastic.. we really really enjoyed it, spent our last night in Greece over dinner overlooking acropolis, wow what a nice last night we had! Thank you!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pa

great view of the Acropolis and Likavitos

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Proximity to major attractions
Cons: The condition
Location: We walked to plaka for dinner
Located cle yo plaka and Likavitos At night you have great views from the veranda great stuff but The hotel needs updating
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AUS

Great breakfasts, good location

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: Breakfast Service
Cons: WIFI cost an arm and a leg Room - cold water failed at one point, and airconditioner broke
Location: Central athens
Excellent location near Syntagma square and central Athens. Good friendly staff. Wonderful breakfasts in the morning. Packed with travellers when we came which is always a good sign
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, Florida

Great location but the room is not a four-star

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Was ok but below expectations. Hotel needs renovation
4 out of 5
by Jussi from Joensuu

Yö Titaniassa

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellin aula tekee vaikutuksen, huoneet "perus Sokos-hotel" tasoa. Aamupala todella hyvä!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Zentralgelegenes Hotel im Athener Zentrum

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Für das Preis Leistungsverhältnis einfach super Das Hotel liegt sehr Zentral und man hat hervorragende Anschlussmöglichkeiten mit U-bahn und Bus. auch zu Fus kann man sich gut voran bewegen den es gibt viele einkaufsmöglichkeiten die alle im Radius von max 10 min Gehweg vom Hotel entfernt sind Das Hotel verfügt eine Hotel eigene Tiefgarage ( allerdings Kostenpflichtig aber nicht teuer )
4 out of 5
by Juha L.

Mukava perhehuone

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Ebookers
Safety huoneessa ei toiminut. Aamiaistarjoilu oli hyvä ja monipuolinen