Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto.

ok stay

Posted Aug 27, 2017
lady at check out was quite rude when ask to print out receipt of stay, questioning customer why it was booked at such a low rate and said the normal rate should be $30 higher than my rate. Whole hotel was with such strong perfume/air refreshener smell. Otherwises ok with budget travellers.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cinci

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Toilet stopped working and overflowed overnight. Paid pet fee for dog and was contacted the next morning asking if I had paid the pet fee. Was questioned at breakfast if I was a paying guest. TERRIBLE!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Steele, MO

Wedding

Posted Jul 11, 2017
We had a nice stay at a reasonable price with access to places to eat within walking distance. This was the second stay within 2 weeks. We will stay here again when visiting the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

nice motel

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Easy check-in, clean, very reasonable price. Stayed there twice within two week period and would stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Alan

Good place for a brief stay. It's on the way.

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
Good place to stay for a night or two. The air freshener used is a bit strong, so bring some-you've been warned. I happened to have some available. Easy access to a couple of family restaurants. I didn't get the full size refrigerator, but not a big deal.
5 out of 5
by Dina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by dina

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
After booking on hotels.com the front desk tried to charge me $20 extra for my 2 kids even though I booked it for 4 people. The room was ok, the bed was horrible with a big dip in it. Would not stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IN

Posted May 27, 2017
stayed one night on my trip. Easy to find. Staff great. Liked parking outside my room door. Breakfast good.
5 out of 5
by Laura

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean and spacious.