Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Good for one night

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Not bad , they could shampoo the carpets. They advertise a full breakfast, but it's a continental breakfast. Overall not bad
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Made a mistake

Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed there 1 week prior. Everything was good. This trip multiple problems. Light fixture broken, was replaced 2 hours later. Toilet seat broken was not fixed. TV not working. Called front desk multiple times about these issues. Light fixture was only thing fixed. When I checked out I told the mgr that I was unhappy. She said I should have called & then became defensive & argumentative when I told her I had called multiple times. Last trip was very satisfactory. This trip was exact opposite. You win some you lose some. I will not risk it again but try another motel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto.

ok stay

Posted Aug 27, 2017
lady at check out was quite rude when ask to print out receipt of stay, questioning customer why it was booked at such a low rate and said the normal rate should be $30 higher than my rate. Whole hotel was with such strong perfume/air refreshener smell. Otherwises ok with budget travellers.
4 out of 5
by Carrie

Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is a good value for the money. I did not realize they did not have a "business center" and that was an inconvenience. The bathtub was stained. The mattress was really soft...a little too soft and the standing lamp did not work.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cinci

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Toilet stopped working and overflowed overnight. Paid pet fee for dog and was contacted the next morning asking if I had paid the pet fee. Was questioned at breakfast if I was a paying guest. TERRIBLE!!!
3 out of 5
by Suzanne

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
When we arrived we had a smoking room that had ants in the bathroom and some other big in the shower. So I informed the front desk and they put us in a non smoking room which was a little better. But the bathtub was very dirty and when they came to clean the room they never cleaned the bathroom. They also need weathering striping on all the doors to keep the ants out. The breakfast was good and the pool was great. They were working on the rooms so I hope they make great improvements. But I don't think I will stay here again it was a last minute and my rooms were cheap and I guess I get what I pay for
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Joshua

Great stay for the price

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
There were minor issues that, if addressed, would put it over the top. However, for the price, it was much better than we expected. Everyone we encountered was friendly and helpful. You can see that efforts have been made to improve the property and if they keep going, it will be great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels