Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Very nice stay! Good area! Rooms were comfortable!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Torino

Hotel scialbo e vecchio

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: Nulla
Cons: La manutenzione e il decoro dell'albergo.
Location: Poco distante dal mare, ma in una posizione lontana da tutto il resto. Serve cmq la macchina.
L'hotel è vecchio e privo di manutenzione. Faticavo ad aprire la porta della camera perchè il lettore della scheda non funzionava.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Halifax

Between port & airport.

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Pros: Breakfast..
Cons: Our room needed a thorough cleaning and there was very limited food available.
The gentleman at the front desk was lovely. Unfortunately the hotel is on a main thoroughfare, the photos online look like its a breezy city hotel on a beach. The traffic is very noisy and goes most of the night. Breakfast was very nice with lots of options hot and cold. We tried to have a Peter dinner onsite but there were only a few things actually available on the entire menu.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ATHANASIOS from RHODES

ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΑ

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΗ
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Österreich

Hotel in Strandnähe

Posted Oct 6, 2015
+ Strandnähe + gute Anbindung + nettes Personal - Frühstück wenig auswahl - keine Restaurants in der nähe - Autobahn
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NRW

Hotel in Strandnähe an Schnellstraße

Posted Oct 3, 2015
Insgesamt hatten wir einen schönen Aufenthalt in diesem Hotel. Frühstück war gut. Einziges Manko waren die Betten. Diese waren sehr sehr hart, man spürte auch jede Matratzenfeder . Das Personal war sehr hilfsbereit. In der Innenstadt von Athen war man nach circa 45 Minuten mit der S-Bahn. In der Umgebung des Hotels gibt es an Geschäften so gut wie nichts. Insgesamt kann man das Hotel weiter empfehlen. Wir hatten einen schönen Aufenthalt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Em uma das melhores praias de myconos, mas distante do centro. Café da manhã muito fraco ( para alguns apartamentos custa 5 euros). Tem transfer para o porto. Ponto negativo é a falta de receptividade das pessoas que trabalham lá.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ligia from miami, fl

recommend for low budget who aren't to picky

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
easy to get to from airport, just one bus and just one train to get to the city. super easy and the stops are right next to hotel. employees were super nice the whole time and really helpful specially with directions and they even provided a converter since i had left mine at home. breakfast was delicious and had a nice lounge area and pool and room with balcony, super great. but yeah beds were rock solid and carpet a weird color but not much of it so it didn't matter. still not the worst hotel experience I've had, one of the nicer ones actually specially for the price, it was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JEAN MARC from Nantes

En approche de l'aéroport et c'est tout.

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel face à la plage et à la quatre voies. Accès piscine réglementé, il faut demander la clé à l'accueil. Les alentours de l'hôtel sont nuls, pas de restaurants, aucune animations. Le petit-déjeuner est correct sans plus.