Ratings based on 6 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by KONSTANTINOS

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2016 by Dimitra, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the 5-star rating of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Irini Antoniou Guest Relations
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beirut

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Very decent hotel , very friendly and efficient staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2016 by Dimitra Pispili e-Sales Coordinator, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your kind review! We hope to have the chance of accommodating you again in the future!
4 out of 5
by BusinessTraveller from UK

Nice hotel in a great location

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels
The room was modern and clean with comfortable beds. The restaurant in the hotel is great, so well worth a visit. The hotel is located in a fantastic part of town, making it an ideal location for visiting the north of Athens.
4 out of 5
by Jorge Vendrell from Madrid, ES

Small and confortable

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels
It doesn't have many services as it's a small hotel (21 rooms) but it's new, clean and quiet. The surroundings are nice with plenty of shops and restaurants. Anyway, it's far far from city center. Since no taxi accepts credit cards and I was short on cash, I could charge the taxi trip to my room (very convenient). In terms of running, you have the Alsos Ktimatos Siggrou park nearby; hilly but nice. Average breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Raymond

Posted Jan 5, 2013 on Hotels
Chambre de bain un peu petite, pour deux personnes et éclairage insuffisant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nice Modern Hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2008
Good hotel, we originally had a room at the front of the hotel but this room had alot of noise from outside, we were quickly and without problem moved to a quiter room at the back of the hotel, Breakfast was good with many choices, nice touches i.e dvd player in room with free dvd library, dressing gown and slippers in room, Nice Toiletries, room service, free wireless internet, friendly helpful staff, good location close to shops and restaurants. Only issue Bathroom has frosted glass door, this was not a problem as you can only see shadows and I was sharing with my partner, but I wouldn't want to share this room with e.g a colleague.