Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice staff

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: staff, convenient location and price
Cons: the furniture (only because it was old.
Location: perfect location - right next to excellent shopping and cafes and restaurants
staff was really nice and helpful. only negative was that the place was outdated...even though baths were recent. room was clean , furniture was old. i would recommend this for a family or a bunch of friends on a budget. super close to center of shopping area so there is no need for a taxi.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spartanburg, SC

Enjoyable Stay

Posted Jul 14, 2016
We appreciated the large rooms of the penthouse suite, room 501. It was very clean and well equipped with electrical outlets, towels, pillows, and kitchen items. The air conditioner for the outer rooms is undersized but still had some action. The master bedroom air conditioner was very good. The guests are expected to bring soap and shampoo since this is an apartment hotel. The lobby area is spacious and well furnished with a bar, outdoor tile patio, indoor sofa/TV area, table soccer and ping pong, bathrooms, front yard seating and swing, and very nice entrance with fully staffed reception counter. The quiet location is convenient for exploring Glyfada's shops and restaurants by foot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Aangenaam verblijf

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Op loopafstand een aantal goede restaurants en een supermarktje vlakbij om de hoek.
5 out of 5
by Sue from Las Vegas nevada

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
It was really good for the short time we were there. Would recommend to anyone
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from glyfada

Hôtel situé dans un quartier calme

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Pros: Le calme et l'accueil
Cons: Le mobilier des chambres, notamment le lit d'appoint pour l'enfant.
Location: Quartier calme
Bien situé et relativement proche du centre ville à pied. Les restaurants ne sont pas trop éloignés. La chambre/appartement a répondu parfaitement à notre recherche pour une famille à savoir la possibilité de se préparer le petit-déjeuner.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très bonne adresse.

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Dans un quartier très calme d Athènes, proche de la mer (10mn à pieds) ,du tramway et bien desservi en bus pour se rendre au centre ville. Personnel très serviable et sympathique. Chambre spacieuse et très propre. Juste quelques problèmes d insonorisations, on entend les personnes qui descendent les escaliers mais ce n est pas bien gênant.
5 out of 5
by Maria from Danmark

Best vacation ever

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Zina Hotel Apartmens, is a lovely hotel in a quiet area. Our apartment was sparsome and yet perfect for our needs. The staff was always smiling and helpful, and they helped us have the greatest vacation ever. Zina will no doubt be the place we will stay the next time we need a getaway.
4 out of 5
by Tuan from Buffalo

Nice hotel in a quiet neighborhood

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
Clean room. Great air conditioning (very helpful in 90-100 degree heat). Very approachable and knowledgeable receptionist
3 out of 5
by Axel from Paris

Sympa sans plus

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
Quartier calme et sympa pour le shopping l'accueil y a été parfait tout comme la propreté de la chambre m. Maintenant la literie est un peu fatigué et l'agencement général un peu vieillot. Petit plus l'hôtel se trouve assez proche de l'aéroport env 30€ en taxi
4 out of 5
by Sven-Inge

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels