Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Make sure you're given the right room ----

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Pros: It was a convenient location
Cons: Some staff members should be given more people skills in dealing with the public.
After 14hrs. of driving in rain, we arrived and were assigned a room and given a key to the room, when we entered the room was occupied, needless to say we were quite startled, after going back to the front desk the clerk said, well that's the room you reserved, he then assigned another room and thought he should check it before we went in to make sure it was empty, never once a word of apology. In all my years of travelling, I have never had this happen before.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando, fl

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Cons: Nothing.
We were only there overnight. I was pleasantly surprised atther excellenceof the hotel. The breakfast went above and beyond the norm compared to other hotels that I havae stayed in. Would deifinitly stay at another Comfort Inn i my future travels. Thanks to the very courteous staffat this hotel. JM
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable hotel close to freeway for our one night passing through. Breakfast had lots of options.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great room/great price

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our one night stay. Could not get a room in Cleveland so took this room about 30 minutes away. Good-sized room, very comfortable and clean. The room we had was not very sound-proof; we could hear entire conversations being held in the hallway outside our door and could hear talking (normal conversation level) and the TV from the room next door. The parking lot was very full when we arrived back to the hotel late with at least 3 vehicles pulling either trailers or campers that took up no less than 5 spaces a piece. We took the very last parking spot, located in the back of the hotel. Overall, though, it was a great room for a great price! Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfy

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed the pool, slide, and jacuzzi. And, enjoyed the big comfy chair in the room. We also enjoyed the pumpkin waffles. Did not appreciate the very large reserved table that took up half of the breakfast area. No one sat there the two days we were there. And, the rest of the breakfast area was jam packed into every table.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Djb

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
Clean comfortable room for a night stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
My 8 year old son, 17 year old daughter, and I loved the indoor pool with slide. The water was not cold. Good breakfast buffet!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to I75

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
I needed a place to stay on way to Atlanta, very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Waterford, Ohio

Great location!

Posted Sep 20, 2016
We were in town to visit our daughter, her husband and our grandchild. The hotel was very clean. Staff were great. Full breakfast every morning. The lobby held daily newspaper, real estate booklet, and lots of brochures for ideas on sightseeing in the area. Indoor heated pool and hot tub! All in all a great stop on our vacation. Will stay there again next time we are in town.