Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
37% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Aguero

Don't Stay Here

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
This was the worst moteI I have ever stayed in. It was dirty...the floor had not been vacuumed. The toilet had not even been flushed from the last guest. It had grubby torn furniture and bed spread. It was the only room available when we checked in. It looks like they rent out rooms weekly so their was a "local" population . I was really surprised that hotels.com would even list this motel.
3 out of 5
by Debbie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by ruth

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
internet wont stay connected no cups for the ice bucket. the room itself was very clean and fridge kept everything cold. i would stay there again. the staff was friendly and helpful with questions
3 out of 5
by Kiler

Convenient location to visit family

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
We visit several times a year to visit family. The price is great, beds are comfortable and the rooms are clean. Currently the facility is a little dated but with new management, improvements are being made.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Decent for overnight stay, probably wouldn't book for a full trip.
2 out of 5
by Whitney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very disappointed

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Orbitz
I booked a room with this hotel as a overnight stop on our vacation. The toilet would not flush, there were dead bugs around the door frame. I had mentioned at check in that I might stop on our return trip. At 1am on April 5 the staff repeatedly called my phone. After the first visit. I would never return.. So sad
3 out of 5
by Anne

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
We booked via hotels.com just before arriving, but it took more than half an hour and three phone calls to get the reservation confirmed. The hotel's check in procedure was very antiquated and time consuming. Good thing we were the only guests, or they would have been hard pressed to accommodate folks! I wouldn't stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

stop over

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
Ok for stop over on trip to Florida