Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very Bad Experience

Posted Nov 24, 2016
1- I arrived this hotel around 11PM and from a long way flight, I was so tired. Since I had reservation already, it took 20 min for front desk manager to give me the key. 2- The AC unit was not central and not really tighten to the wall. There was a gap between the wall and AC so really cold water was blowing in. That is why AC was on until morning. 3- The third night my business plan has changed, and I decided to stay 3 more nights. They couldn't extend the same room, so I had to change the room at night time. I had some luggage and had to take them to the company i was working for. It was my worst day in hotel. 4- The new room had AC issues this time. It was super noisy and I made front desk aware and took them 2 days to fix it. The first two nights in the second room I slept with 2 pillows on my head. 5- There was no WIFI internet access as the hotel was advertising for free. I was about to pay since I had some important reports to send form my laptop and I really needed it. Front desk couldn't help with that. They gave me the internet providers customer service phone number to follow up. I would never recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CHicago

Excellent staff

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Really care about customers comfort
Nice hotel. Very nice and clean room but had a rather noisy air conditioner and I just mentioned it to Shirley at the front desk. She immediately apologized profusely and gave me a gift card to Applebee's for dinner. I was so surprised. That was more than I expected. I was very very pleased with her and the way she thought about my comfort. Then about a week later she mailed me a thank you card for staying there and again apologized for the noisy A.C.Will definitely recommend them to others. Give that Shirley 2 gold stars. :)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy Hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2016
We could hear someone snoring in a different room. It was simultaneously impressive and infuriating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great staff.

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Definitely the staff.
Cons: Cleaning up of the pool area.
Location: Stayed here because it is closest to our future home with a choice of resturants & shopping.
Convenient location to get to our future home site.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from franklin tn

Nice staff, clean/ comfy room

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Staff was very welcoming! Especially the lady who greeted us during breakfast. Would recommend to anyone staying in this area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IL

Great location

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Clean the upholstery!!!! It is terribly spotted & dirty.
Location: It was great for my needs.
Have stayed here before but this time I'm finding things not as good as before. ie: furniture needs to be cleaned, room wasn't cleaned as well as before upon check in. Slight disappointment.
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Great hotel. Friendly staff. Convenient location. Breakfast was very good.