Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by janet

overall great

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Liked the breakfast. Pool was warm, which was nice. Clean bathroom.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Nice :)

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
I was only there for a night but it was a good stay! the hotel was nice and the staff was super friendly. The wifi was a little slow but that's normal for a hotel. It was only 10 min from my meeting and traffic wasn't bad at all. Would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
breakfast was not as good as other holiday inns.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Was very disappointed. Booked online and paid up front. We hit traffic and an accident which delayed us by an additional 2.5 hours. We checked in fine. When we went to the room there was a terrible smell. So we put on the air conditioner and took our grandson for a swim in the pool. The jacuzzi was not working , they had it roped off. We went back to the room after about an hour as we had been driving for about 5 and a half hours. There still was an smell. I took a shower, there was not a exhaust fan in the room, so it was full of steam,which spelled out into the room when I opened the door. The carpet in front of the bathroom door was ripped, really a trip hazard.I am 69 ,my husband is 76 years old, we where tired so we just went to bed, if not we would have just changed rooms. The breakfast was a disappointment, sign on pancake maker "out of order". Biscuit hard , bacon not cooked enough. and eggs overcooked. We were in room 114 if you would like to have it checked out. The pool on the website is not at all what is at the hotel. The beds did not have spreads on them, only top sheets. Have pictures of the beds and very ripped carpet. Did not expect anything like this in this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed the hotel however was very disappointed because after driving 10 hours I really wanted to soak in hot tub but it was broke the whole weekend! The hot tub is main reason I picked this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Thompsons Station , TN

Hotel close between Chattanooga and Knoxville..

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: easy access from Chattanooga to Knoxville
Cons: Rates a little high....When I checked in Sabrina at the front desk, told me she couldn't guarantee the room rates that I got off the internet?????
Location: Downtown Chattanooga, Etowah trains through the mountains, shopping down 75 and my wife loves the antique stores
Hotel was nice and clean. Liked the breakfast bar to 12 and check out times at 12 during their special promotion. Easy access off the interstate and the hotel is right between an hour to Chattanooga (South) and an hour to Knoxville (north).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LaFayette, GA

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly and helpful!
4 out of 5
by Rebecca from Lilburn, GA

Very comfortable room and bed

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel and the individual room were very clean. The room was spacious and the beds and chair very comfortable. My husband uses a Cpap machine and there was plenty of space to move the furniture around to use it.
5 out of 5
by nancy

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
Just past 1/2 way between Florida and Michigan, so we booked here online. It was perfect for our needs.