Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thompsons Station , TN

Hotel close between Chattanooga and Knoxville..

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: easy access from Chattanooga to Knoxville
Cons: Rates a little high....When I checked in Sabrina at the front desk, told me she couldn't guarantee the room rates that I got off the internet?????
Location: Downtown Chattanooga, Etowah trains through the mountains, shopping down 75 and my wife loves the antique stores
Hotel was nice and clean. Liked the breakfast bar to 12 and check out times at 12 during their special promotion. Easy access off the interstate and the hotel is right between an hour to Chattanooga (South) and an hour to Knoxville (north).
4 out of 5
by Rebecca from Lilburn, GA

Very comfortable room and bed

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel and the individual room were very clean. The room was spacious and the beds and chair very comfortable. My husband uses a Cpap machine and there was plenty of space to move the furniture around to use it.
5 out of 5
by nancy

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
Just past 1/2 way between Florida and Michigan, so we booked here online. It was perfect for our needs.
5 out of 5
by Christina from Palestine TX

First timers in the area

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
We got in late but the stay was good. The room was the best part, our room was clean, cool and very comfortable
5 out of 5
by Leslie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Deborah from TN

Condescending checkin

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Unfortunately haven't been having good luck with Holiday Inn Express as a whole this summer and this one was NO exception. Check in clerk was rude and condescending to all three of the patrons checking in before me and I again got the same treatment! Beds not comfy either, last visit to HIE for us!
5 out of 5
by Whitney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lisbet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Denise from Charles Town

Nice room at a decent price

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good. Staff was friemdly. Only drawback is that room service missed our room on the last night.
5 out of 5
by Melanie from Knoxville

No complaints. Very impressed

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed overnight for a graduation at TWC & everything was wonderful. The indoor pool was great, rooms were clean, breakfast was awesome. Truly no complaints.