Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from owensboro,ky.

Posted Feb 14, 2017
our stay was only one night but our room provided everything a tired traveler needs. Clean hot showers and warm comfortable beds with as many pillows as you need.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Close to Cedine, quaint town!

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Pros: Location, Pinocchio Theater
Cons: Breakfast
Stayed overnight before going to a conference at Cedine Staff was very accommodating. We walked next door to an amazing restaurant for supper. We LOVED the Pinocchio Theater! Wow, what a treat for my daughter. Continental breakfast, small fitness room had bike and treadmill. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2016
I love the theater and the staff id always so nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
Work trip nice to have a clean safe room!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel room....other than....

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
I really loved the hotel, however, the comforter smelled like a Victoria's Secret one. I know because I had that scent. Apparently it hadn't been washed. The shampoo/conditioner were brand new. I loved the brand. However, the conditioner seemed as though it was half used because no much came out. The hotel was wayyyy off I40. The room was great other than those 2 snafus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston, S.C.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Room was very clean and nicely decorated. Had a homey feel.
Cons: Not much choice in breakfast. Had to wait about 30 minutes for biscuits. Would have appreciated some fruit since the limited items were bread, muffi
Location: We were only there to evacuate the hurricane.
Everything was very clean. Loved the layout, had a feeling of a real home. Sheets smelled nice. Felt very comfortable. Even had a theatre although we weren't there for pleasure but I had never seen that before.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was very nice. Exceptionally clean. Room was very well appointed, comfortable chair, long mirror for dressing and very comfortable bed with great bedding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Staff was very friendly and my kids loved the in house movie theatre!
5 out of 5
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels