Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from owensboro,ky.

Posted Feb 14, 2017
our stay was only one night but our room provided everything a tired traveler needs. Clean hot showers and warm comfortable beds with as many pillows as you need.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Close to Cedine, quaint town!

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Pros: Location, Pinocchio Theater
Cons: Breakfast
Stayed overnight before going to a conference at Cedine Staff was very accommodating. We walked next door to an amazing restaurant for supper. We LOVED the Pinocchio Theater! Wow, what a treat for my daughter. Continental breakfast, small fitness room had bike and treadmill. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2016
I love the theater and the staff id always so nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston, S.C.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Room was very clean and nicely decorated. Had a homey feel.
Cons: Not much choice in breakfast. Had to wait about 30 minutes for biscuits. Would have appreciated some fruit since the limited items were bread, muffi
Location: We were only there to evacuate the hurricane.
Everything was very clean. Loved the layout, had a feeling of a real home. Sheets smelled nice. Felt very comfortable. Even had a theatre although we weren't there for pleasure but I had never seen that before.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Staff was very friendly and my kids loved the in house movie theatre!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Convenient location with private theater.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Room was spacious.
Cons: Breakfast had limited options.
Location: Food choices were limited.
Very comfortable place and the staff was very courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, convenient to my work location

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: location, comfortable and friendly.
Cons: continental breakfast could stand some improvement. Cereals were stale. I would recommend keeping fresher foods on the menu.
Location: Location was convenient to my work location (Watts Bar Nuclear). Outside of that, not a whole lot to do in this small town.
Excellent and professional staff. Extremely helpful with my needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Nice hotel, breakfast was ok. Staff was friendly. Hotel was easy to find & get too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jax fl

Nice clean will stay again

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Staff was helpful especially manager in every way.Will stay again when in Spring City area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by George, Hotel Management
Manager and Staff will be well pleased you enjoyed staying with us. We look forward to seeing you again. Thank you for your business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Clean, neat and reasonable price! We made reservations for next year.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2015 by George, Hotel Management
We are so happy you found us to be a clean, neat and reasonably priced Hotel. Our Team takes great pride in our property and serving our Guests. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. Thank you for staying with us.