Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2017
WAS CONVENIENT AND EASY TO GET TO FROM I75 THE MANAGER WAS FRIENDLY AND KIND
4 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk service and hospitality was great
4 out of 5
by john from Detroit

great stay

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
this is my go-to hotel in Sweetwater Tennessee clean comfortable and great value I'll be staying there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for the price

Posted Jan 28, 2017
The room did it's job was cheap so can't complain too much. The bathroom did lack in cleanliness. Hotel staff was pleasant and they did have a continental breakfast and wifi. The hotel could use some updating ceiling had stains and holes. 1st floor smelled of mildew bad when walking up to our floor. There is no elevator so handicapped be aware. Was a little surprised with it being a choice hotel affiliate. Wouldn't stay again but like I said it was cheap and had a comfy bed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
This is a great little hotel. Older but quite nice. I enjoyed feeding the ducks It was quiet and comfortable Will stay again when we are in the area
3 out of 5
by LORI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tina

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was awsome, the room was clean, the bed was too hard for me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Two day stay and very comfortable for my son and I.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
The lady that checked us in was very friendly and even checked in on us to make sure the room was satisfactory, the rooms are dated and need some attention but for a quick stay it fit my needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Ver clen efficient and enjoyable

Posted Nov 1, 2016
I had a great stay everything was wonderful Room was clean comfortable and staff was helpful in finding a local restaurant