Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap sleep!

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
Good value safe clean could use a little TLC . Good coffee in the morning. Friendly staff. Easy in and out for a quick overnight stay. Ample services near by for most any need.
3 out of 5
by larry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient & clean

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
Bed was comfortable....felt safe in the area...looked newly painted but furniture was dated....could use updating....for an inexpensive room & 1 night stay was okay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Athens

Decent

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
comfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I just needed to sleep for 4 hours to hit the road

Posted Jul 29, 2016
I just needed to take a shower and sleep 4 hours to be back on the road. Older motel but bed was comfortable. Needed upgrading.
4 out of 5
by David from Fort Wayne, IN

Good value, but be careful.

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Desk clerk tried to charge extra $7 for third person, which I had already booked in at my rate. He finally relented and charged the expected price. Ice machines didn't work. Minimum breakfast (as expected).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Nice hotel convenient to all my family and area attractions.
2 out of 5
by Kristopher from Branson Mo

should of known...

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
They advertise free high speed internet. Well i could not connect to the wifi at all in the room. The owner came down to show me it worked on her tablet. I dont care that it works on your device..it don't work on mine and as soon as i went to the lobby..internet worked just fine so i thought i was in business and i could finally work. Nope was told they were locking the door and i had to leave...but they have 24 hrs front desk people...hmm...if you want 4 walls and a bed..this is the place for you..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place for a night stay

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Everything worked and the room was very clean. Front desk was very courteous.
3 out of 5
by Christina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels