Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by larry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient & clean

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
Bed was comfortable....felt safe in the area...looked newly painted but furniture was dated....could use updating....for an inexpensive room & 1 night stay was okay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Athens

Decent

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
comfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I just needed to sleep for 4 hours to hit the road

Posted Jul 29, 2016
I just needed to take a shower and sleep 4 hours to be back on the road. Older motel but bed was comfortable. Needed upgrading.
4 out of 5
by David from Fort Wayne, IN

Good value, but be careful.

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Desk clerk tried to charge extra $7 for third person, which I had already booked in at my rate. He finally relented and charged the expected price. Ice machines didn't work. Minimum breakfast (as expected).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Nice hotel convenient to all my family and area attractions.
2 out of 5
by Kristopher from Branson Mo

should of known...

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
They advertise free high speed internet. Well i could not connect to the wifi at all in the room. The owner came down to show me it worked on her tablet. I dont care that it works on your device..it don't work on mine and as soon as i went to the lobby..internet worked just fine so i thought i was in business and i could finally work. Nope was told they were locking the door and i had to leave...but they have 24 hrs front desk people...hmm...if you want 4 walls and a bed..this is the place for you..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place for a night stay

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Everything worked and the room was very clean. Front desk was very courteous.
3 out of 5
by Christina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Run down and expensive for what it is

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Pros: Beds were ok. Easy access to several breakfast places.
Cons: Hotel needs to do routine maintenance and lower the rate if they can't afford to do needed renovations.
Location: Athens, TN near interstate
Hotel cost more yet was more run down than the last time we stayed there. Air conditioner and one of the lamps was broken. Most furniture old and scuffed. Breakfast options scant. Staff rude -- and do not want customers to reserve via Expedia. A lot of traffic noise.