Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire

Posted Nov 21, 2016
From the moment we arrived the friendly staff couldn't do enough for us. Our rooms were clean and very comfortable. The food was excellent. I loved the hotel decor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Quebec

Nice quiet stay

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Cons: The room décor is a touch old fashioned.
We stayed for one night during a road trip through Ireland. It was a lovely spot and the dinner in the restaurant was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Lovely hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Stayed here for 2 nights for a family wedding, my stay couldn't have been better. Staff were very friendly, food was excellent and the bed was comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Sarah

Beautiful hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel very friendly staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Trevor

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Beast stay ever we will be back
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2016 by suzanne, Hotel Management
Hi Trevor, Thank you for taking the time to post a review on your recent stay at the Clanard Court Hotel. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay & look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Suzanne Kelly, Duty Manager.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mary from Newtownards

A great hideaway

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
A lovely quiet place with green countryside all around.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2016 by suzanne, Hotel Management
Hi Mary, Thank you for your taking the time to post a review on the Clanard Court Hotel. We are delighted you enjoyed your recent stay with us and hopefully can welcome you back again in the near future. Kind regards, Suzanne Kelly, Duty Manager.
3 out of 5
by Wayne from Navan

Wayne Murtagh and Family.

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was lovely but when we looked at the pictures it showed us a pool which in my opinion deceived us as it showed the hotel the rooms the business rooms and a pool which isn't in the hotel it's 10 mins up the road and I know it's free with the hotel but when you have 3 young kids and suddenly find the pool is 10 mins away it really sucks. Staff were lovely hotel was nice but the main reason we went here with a baby and 3 and 5 year old was the pool which from the pictures we looked at gave us the impression it was in the hotel and it wasn't so because of this we didn't enjoy our stay.