Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.3 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
1.4 Room cleanliness
1.8 Service & staff
1.4 Room comfort
1.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable Hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2015
This was a terrible experience! The door looked like it had been kicked in before. It had a smell when u walked up the stairs. I took the table that was In the room and flipped it over and put the chair on top of it to hold the door. This hotel should be shut down! No hot water No heat No bathroom door
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Not Provided from Stone Mountain

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
The place is old. But the young man who checked us in was super nice. My stay was restful and that's all that matters
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2015
I never thought a hotel could be like this where we can hear a loud voice from outside while we are inside the room. Rooms were not as clean as it should be. Bathroom is terrible.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Breanna from Buford

Apartment or hotel?

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
I believe the other people staying at this "hotel" lived there like an apartment.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Horrible
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nc

It was so gross that we couldn't stay there

Posted Sep 7, 2015
I arrived with my friends and the place was dirty. When we went to the room everything looked dirty . There were also strange people walking around the room. My friends and decided to look for other hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Holy crap, I didn't die!?

Posted Sep 6, 2015
It's a shame I can't give zero stars as an option. In fact, I feel like this hotel deserves negative stars, it actually owes me stars.  The location is QUESTIONABLE especially for a girl traveling alone. I had the raging urge to hire someone off of Craigslist to come stay with me for the night because THAT sounded safer than this place looks. There are a lot of people just wandering around the property slowly and it always looks like they're walking towards you (but again, they're slow so you can usually make it to where you need to go in time).  Let's talk about the room: my first impression was "wow this is a big room," but I soon realized that it just seems large because everything in the room is tiny and/or missing. The small TV doesn't work. The only channel you get is Spike. My TV was personally very loud. I couldn't turn the volume down either because the volume buttons were smashed in and there was no remote control. There's no chair, no table, no towels in the bathroom. There is a bed BUT NO BLANKET. When I was finally going to go to sleep, I pulled down the "blanket" to find just a mattress under it! It just had a sheet tucked into a mattress. I slept on top of it and froze all night, hugging a pillow that I could only hope and pray to the hotel gods that it had been washed at least once in it's crunchy pillow life.  In the morning I had a knock on my door with someone outside moaning loudly, "IS THIS THE FRONT DESK?" I said nothing. I didn't want to draw attentio
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Horrible

Posted Sep 6, 2015
This hotel was terrible.no one answered the phone, I stood at the front desk for 20 minutes before anyone would talk to me.even though I made a reservation I didn't get to stay there. There was only 10 or 15 cars in the parking lot,I showed the lady where I made a reservation and she still told me there was no rooms available.That place looked empty and run down. I had to sleep in my car in a parking lot.