Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

1.3 out of 5
1.4 Room cleanliness
1.7 Service & staff
1.4 Room comfort
1.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Don't stay

Posted Apr 13, 2017
It's so noisy and people r so rude. Bad area I couldn't sleep people yelling outside the door!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Necessary to offer anyone

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Don't send anyone, not Good business!!! ROOMS WHERE TERRIBLE, PEOPLE HANGING OUT, didnt look SAFE!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from j

Deathtrap

Posted Feb 20, 2017
This is the trap. Don't go unless you trap. I wouldn't even really go then . This is not a spot for out of towners. Room didn't have any essentials and was dirty.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Forget about it!

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Didn't even go inside, and made reservation at another hotel. Gang bang, drug, and hooker central.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USa

Worst and scariest motel in my life

Posted Jan 29, 2017
I thought all those drug addicts who live there were going to hurt me
3 out of 5
by La Tania

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

horrible cruddy hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
It was just awful. They charged for wifi; the rooms smelled horrible; there were potholes everywhere; barley any lighting in the rooms; horrible service; and they area around made me sleep with one eye open because I thought I was going to get mugged or robbed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from decatur, ga

Won't go back..

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Apparently they expected me to leave because they had me inspect the room first before locking in my decision. The room was the nastiest ever seen. The towels were dirty and yellow the bedding was nasty and stain the back with broken TV only got 12 channels that the most roaches in every corner of the building and the room carpet was ripped up holes everywhere toilet toilet was cracked . The latch on the door was loose air-conditioning and heating did not work properly. Overall feeling of safety very very uncomfortable. Went to front office to ask questions to the staff members were So stuck on their cell phones that they didn't even notice I was in the office. The whole building in my opinion should've been shut down for health reasons. That was the biggest mistake I've ever made getting a room at that location. I destroyed my luggage bag after I left and sanitized all my clothes and myself .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable Hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2015
This was a terrible experience! The door looked like it had been kicked in before. It had a smell when u walked up the stairs. I took the table that was In the room and flipped it over and put the chair on top of it to hold the door. This hotel should be shut down! No hot water No heat No bathroom door
1 out of 5
by Ciara from Orlando

Should not be a hotel at all...

Posted Nov 21, 2015 on Hotels
The stay was horrible. The rooms are trashed. They're currently under construction. We had no hot water for majority of the stay. Sheets weren't clean. Found a few bed bugs. Our towels weren't given until 5hrs after our second request. Please don't waste your money here.