Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wilmington, nc

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: not much the staff did try to accommodate but not much they can do with what they have to work with
Cons: remodel or tear it down
Location: only their one evening so did not pay attention, left early next morning.
the shower curtain had spots (black) that looked like mold. the curtain would not stay closed next to the wall where the shower head is located due to the shower rod being on an angle that allowed the curtain to slide away from the wall. the shower room base boards looked like their is something dark around the floor and walls.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It is a nice hotel for the price.

Posted Jan 12, 2015
It is okay for the price , but not the greatest area. Iron was not in the room. I had to walk down in the cold to get it at the front desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ty traveler

weekend getaway

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Orbitz
We travel often and thus is one of our fav offers to stay. Rooms are comfortable though pillows are flat.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kimberly from Decatur

disgusting

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels
Would not come back if it were free. I took pics of the bed and linen and furniture. I wish i coukd load them for everyone to see. I couldnt believe what i had spent my money on. I booked in advance off this website and it still took them over 30min to check me in and i was the only person in the lobby!! Save your money and go to a different hotel.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Carly from Dayton

Scary and uncomfortable

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels
I wouldn't recommend this hotel to my worst enemy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

nice place to stay

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels
Good place to relax. Nice staff. Overall quietness compared to local stays
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by KT

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent Stay

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: It was fairly cheap and close to the GA Dome that we were visiting for
Cons: The bed was very uncomfortable and the room smelled like cigarettes even though we were in non smoking
Location: There was not much to do near buy but it was only about 15 minutes from atlanta and the georgia dome
It wasnt a terrible room. The bed was very uncomfortable and the staff was not very friendly but overall it was decent for the price that we paid.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to venue

Posted Jul 21, 2014
The manger was rude they lie there was no breakfast in the morning they was selling drugs there and prostitution Going on there
1 out of 5
by Ponez

No Respect

Posted May 9, 2014 on Orbitz
They have no respect for your privacy . I went up the street was gone for about 2 mins they where in my room. I had to throw out my food because nobody wants to eat anything that a stranger has touched .and they where selling from the room below me .