Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They do not vaccum.

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Bed is comfortable but overall dirty Someone dropped a pill. Claw cut pieces. The iron plate is stained and burnt. The hair in the shower booth.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greenville SC

Not a good experience.

Posted Mar 31, 2016
The top sheet on the bed looked someone blew their nose on it and was stained. I was approached by a begger outside as we entered the room asking for money. The staff seemed confused about the use of Expedia.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wilmington, nc

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: not much the staff did try to accommodate but not much they can do with what they have to work with
Cons: remodel or tear it down
Location: only their one evening so did not pay attention, left early next morning.
the shower curtain had spots (black) that looked like mold. the curtain would not stay closed next to the wall where the shower head is located due to the shower rod being on an angle that allowed the curtain to slide away from the wall. the shower room base boards looked like their is something dark around the floor and walls.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It is a nice hotel for the price.

Posted Jan 12, 2015
It is okay for the price , but not the greatest area. Iron was not in the room. I had to walk down in the cold to get it at the front desk.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent Stay

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: It was fairly cheap and close to the GA Dome that we were visiting for
Cons: The bed was very uncomfortable and the room smelled like cigarettes even though we were in non smoking
Location: There was not much to do near buy but it was only about 15 minutes from atlanta and the georgia dome
It wasnt a terrible room. The bed was very uncomfortable and the staff was not very friendly but overall it was decent for the price that we paid.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to venue

Posted Jul 21, 2014
The manger was rude they lie there was no breakfast in the morning they was selling drugs there and prostitution Going on there
2 out of 5
by sk from Montgomery, AL, USA

not what it should

Posted Jun 5, 2013
Pros: nothing
Cons: Only two muffins, orange drink not orange juice I guess they did not know the difference.
Location: ok
I requested nonsmoking and the room had smoke scent. The carpet had stains too. The hotel owners were operating a franchise so they could not quite understand. If you tell them a problem, they act angry.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from rome ga

reasonable rates

Posted Oct 5, 2011
this hotel doesn't offer any amenities such as shampoos or toiletries only bar soap and short on towels and no tv guider or surrouning area locations