Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greenville SC

Not a good experience.

Posted Mar 31, 2016
The top sheet on the bed looked someone blew their nose on it and was stained. I was approached by a begger outside as we entered the room asking for money. The staff seemed confused about the use of Expedia.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Smith

Where should I start

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on CheapTickets
The staff was really nice and the room was clean to them but not to me they have Roach Bugs, the tub and toilet is nasty and the toilet have burns on it, the carpet is dirty and has all kinda things on it. And someone was knocking at my door at 4am and I had no clue who it was but I didn't open the door. The outside was clean but I think it's not worth 63 dollars a night....
4 out of 5
by Leatrice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just ok

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
Neighborhood not that great. Cheap room. Wasn't given wifi information. Refused to let me do a late checkout. Room was clean. Ok for the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wilmington, nc

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: not much the staff did try to accommodate but not much they can do with what they have to work with
Cons: remodel or tear it down
Location: only their one evening so did not pay attention, left early next morning.
the shower curtain had spots (black) that looked like mold. the curtain would not stay closed next to the wall where the shower head is located due to the shower rod being on an angle that allowed the curtain to slide away from the wall. the shower room base boards looked like their is something dark around the floor and walls.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It is a nice hotel for the price.

Posted Jan 12, 2015
It is okay for the price , but not the greatest area. Iron was not in the room. I had to walk down in the cold to get it at the front desk.
4 out of 5
by Ty traveler

weekend getaway

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Orbitz
We travel often and thus is one of our fav offers to stay. Rooms are comfortable though pillows are flat.
1 out of 5
by Kimberly from Decatur

disgusting

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels
Would not come back if it were free. I took pics of the bed and linen and furniture. I wish i coukd load them for everyone to see. I couldnt believe what i had spent my money on. I booked in advance off this website and it still took them over 30min to check me in and i was the only person in the lobby!! Save your money and go to a different hotel.
1 out of 5
by Carly from Dayton

Scary and uncomfortable

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels
I wouldn't recommend this hotel to my worst enemy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice place to stay

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels
Good place to relax. Nice staff. Overall quietness compared to local stays