Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Absolutely nice stay. Very nice at front desk and

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Would stay again in future. Everyone is very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Needed a bed to break from driving.

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Courteous desk staff; many, many, rooms available no need for urgency on Expedia. With number of rooms available no need to put all guests next to each other....could have been quieter otherwise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Smyrna, TN

deez nuts

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: I liked the flatscreen tv. Choice of channels, hot water for sink and shower, bedbug-free.
Cons: AC/Heat control. upgrade style of sheets, comforter and blinds/shades/curtains.
Location: n/a
Experience was smooth. Check in was smooth. Did not see any bedbugs or roaches (thank goodness). Water was hot in the shower and sink. Had enough towels and wash rags. Only bad experience I had was I left out and was gone four some hours, and came back and the key didnt work so I had to walk back to the lobby and get the card rekeyed. Also the heat would not stay on long enough in the room. I could only have it on auto. There was no on switch to keep it on the whole time. And I didn't care for auto because again, it didn't stay on long enough. It was pretty chilly that night, and when the heat wasn't on it got a little chilly in the room. I didnt have time to catch the breakfast they offered so I cant comment on that. Overall I had a good experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rating in Expedia not accurate

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Run down but fairly new carpet. Pay the extra $10 and stay elsewhere
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Old hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2016
This hotel needs a serious renovation. My room smelled like an old room. The bed was comfy. The water temperature was good. Everything worked in the room, but outside of the television, was out dated. The remote to the television wasn't compatible with the cable service making it frustrating. The breakfast that comes with the room was horrible. No yogurt, one fruit, a few pastries, 2 kinds of oatmeal, plain waffles,3 kinds of cereal, basic coffee, and juice. For the price, I recommend spending a few extra bucks at one of the surrounding hotels.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from douglasville ga

Cheap & it shows

Posted Sep 12, 2016
There was a crack/herion USED pipe under the microwave
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Everything was clean and we was provided everything we need it.. we enjoy our stay and the area was safe n also clean... not far from anything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

A hidden Gem

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Quite often I have found myself looking for a hotel that represented my personal status as middle class successful person. So I tend to look at facilities that have a gym, nice pool and excellent service to include breakfast. The bad side of this is most are overpriced or priced right for what they are providing to their guest. But I had to be honest with myself. What am I really looking for. I'm looking for a clean, quiet and comfortable hotel that will not kill my budget. I really never use the gym, office area or the pool. Most of the time I'm sleeping in so breakfast is missed also. This hidden gem surprised me and was all that I needed. I give it four stars leaving one star for improvement wherever needed. Thanks and I will be back because I had some money left for another visit. JLH III.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice place and affordable.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Affordable and nice
Location: Close to a few places we visited only 10 miles to six flags which we were going. And near by places to eat
I had a very nice stay here staff is friendly. Rooms were clean and breakfast area was clean and the staff kept checking everything a replacing as needed
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

cleaniness

Posted Aug 5, 2016
We had to switch rooms twice until we were some what satisfied with the cleaniness of the room. We had to buy towels because the ones being issued had stains on them