Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2017
I had a great time here. The coffee was on point! zzzzzzzzzzzzz zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz zzzzzzzzzzzzzzz zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place quiet

Posted May 2, 2017
It was great! I wished that the pool was opened maybe next time! I will be back real soon
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa Fl

Old and Worn Down

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: Location was convenient for my needs.
Cons: They need to renovate the rooms, they are worn out.
Location: Near Six Flags and the airport.
The rooms are old and worn down. It looks like there have not been any renovations in years and the rooms reflect the wear and tear. While all of the amenities in the room worked, it looks a little scary when you first walk in. On the plus side- the staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was very limited.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Douglasville Ga

there wss roaches in the microwave

Posted Apr 2, 2017
bathroom had hair in tub. roaches in microwave. front desk didnt seem to care she saud i pass it on. will not stay again
4 out of 5
by Lashelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
the stopper for the tub did not work. and then the heater started not to work
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N.Y.

Bedbugs

Posted Jan 30, 2017
I caught the bedbug alive after it bit me. Hotel never did anything to make up for their bug treatment.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
Didn't have a problem. Thought this was "you get what you pay for" but not at all..Nice location. Convientent to everything from food to gas to Walmart.
5 out of 5
by Kool from ATL

Not sure

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed for 4 to 5 days and not 1 time did housekeeping come to see if I needed new towels, or take the trash out.
3 out of 5
by Garrett

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels