Ratings based on 361 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Hotel staff would not even let us into the lobby at 2 am and a cold day to register. May be it is not in the best neighborhoods?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In the city close to where I have to go.

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Pros: Close to where I have to go.
Cons: Interior paint and bathroom.
Location: Georgia Tech.
Interior needs to be updated. Otherwise, bed is comfortable and linens clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Logan

Hotel was nice and they were remodeling also

Posted Apr 5, 2017
I truly enjoyed myself it was very clean!! I will make sure I stay there again. Nice room for the amount spent!! Only paid $80 bucks but I was better than I expected when normally I pay around $250 a night somewhere downtown.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from usa

Terrible. Dont waste even a penny here!!!

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Dirty. They call u at 11 desperately to check out to clean the room... my sister works in hotel industry, they DO NOT need 4 hours to clean a room 11am check out til 3pm check in) but if they are cheap and tight and they dont wanna pay another housekeeper and only one doing all the rooms..... America s best value??? NO WAY.. for 30 more bucks u stay in a nice 2.5 or 3 stars in buckhead. I know what im saying... AVOID THIS HOTEL
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Old but clean. Convenient location near hospital

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Good overall experience. Chose this hotel because of it's proximity to Piedmont Hospital. Granted the room has seen better days, but it was clean.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great other than the room being much to small for the amount of fruniture thry had in the rooms. With hardlu any t oom to move about everytime you walked by the foot raIL of the bed it stock out so much that it would hit you in your knxee cap . Which really hurt. This is also due to the fact that the bed where so old.
5 out of 5
by Tommie

Awesome in many forms

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
I really enjoyed the service I checked Friday night 02/17/2017 and the guy that was behind the counter exhibit great customer service with a friendly attitude. The housekeepers were very friendly and took great care of me while i was there. I know i will be staying there again
1 out of 5
by James

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel started out as $80 then they wanted another 20 dollars for two dubbles vs king. Apon arrival we were charged an extra 30 dollars because we had 2 cars. 130 tax we could have stayed at the Sheraton downtown cheaper
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay in Atlanta

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
One of the few hotels with smoking rooms in Atlanta.
1 out of 5
by keith

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
Smelly dirty room