Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by james from Pearland,TX

good , clean room, good value.

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
was brief, just a clean place to shower and sleep. no problems. We would recommend it to friends and family, as it was a good value. `Darrell H
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This place was a dump

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
Dirty linen...A/C did not work in summertime heat..phone didn't work in room...only smoking only rooms were left to switch to... :-(
1 out of 5
by Michael from Houston

Should have been cheaper

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
Room smelled like smoke. Bedding had burn holes. Tub was stained and the shower head only worked on the "rip your skin off" setting. Air conditioner worked but the room never really cooled off.
3 out of 5
by David

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
AC BROKE. Expensive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
It was a good stay comfortable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Creepy place

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
the place is creepy! the walls are dirty it looks like the worst hotel ever. I didn't like it at all
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by GEORGE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Eric from Ocala

Will avoid America's Best since this stay...

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Of all the travel I've done, I think this was in the top two bad experiences I've had. The bed mattress was so hard, and pillows flat, I could barely sleep. Half the TV channels had static, and weren't clear. Initially, the heater didn't heat, and eventually worked, but said to call for service. At checkout, the manager said I should have unplugged it and plugged it back in to reset it. The vanity counter had screws held holding it down. The room was recently renovated, with good carpet, but a poor tile job in the bathroom. My room was the far end of the back side, located less than 100 yards from interstate traffic.