Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
32% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from palm coast florida

Dirty

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Not good I felt itchy all time cover is so old and bad condition
Cons: Every thin I did not like I understand that is 2 stare bit no even coffee available till 4pm it's only from to 9 am nothing clean
Location: Non
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

The worst

Posted Sep 20, 2016
The hotel is a dive, the room was dusty and dirty. The bathroom smelt like cigarettes and urine. There was bugs flying in the bathroom. This place should be closed down. I refused to stay in that place and I want my money refunded to me that was charge to my credit card.
1 out of 5
by Steven

Worst stay I've ever had

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
The room had black mold along the ceiling. The bathroom had a funky smell to it. When the cleaning crew came in to "clean" the room, the only thing they did was take out the trash. When we awoke after staying for a night there were two police officers walking around looking for someone. I will not stay there again.
2 out of 5
by rutav

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
ללא ארוחת בוקר, למרות שכתבו שזה כלול. לא הסכימו להוסיף מיטה לילד שלישי.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Check in desk clerk was not friendly and did not greet me except for "What do you want?" No smile or how are you. The sink light took forever to come on and a few times didn't. The room smelled like a perfume parlor. I will not stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
The hotel was clearly not as advertised. Certainly not 2.5 stars.
1 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Colby from Columbus, GA

DO NOT STAY HERE. Disgusting, unkept rooms.

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
It was the most disgusting and appalling hotel I have ever had the displeasure of staying in. On your site it was made to look nice, once I arrived it was completely dirty, disgusting, there was NOT a free continental breakfast. I would never recommend this hotel to anyone, and I honestly feel like I have been shafted and deserve some form of compensation.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not friendly wouldn't stay there again

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Orbitz
Not friendly wouldn't stay there again. The beds were uncomfortable and the Ac was loud